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1 2015 Industry Overview WEBSITE ADVERTISING ADVERTISING WEBINARS CONTENT MARKETING EVENTS & AWARDS CUSTOM CONTENT RESEARCH & DISCOVERY LEAD AUTOMATION SOCIAL MEDIA MONITORING WEB CREATION & SEO/SEM manufacturing.penton.com

2 American Machinist Is The Essential Source Of Product News, Technology Trends & Best Practices To The Metalworking Industry We Focus On Providing Information To Executive, Operations & Plant Management, OEMs, Contract Manufacturers, & Machine Shop Owners American Machinist s editorial content is written specifically to inform and meet the needs of metalworking professionals in executive management with purchasing influence. Our audience works in a variety of industries including aerospace, industrial machinery, machine tools, and automotive Reasons Why People Read See how others are implementing new technologies & tools Learn best practices from world-class companies Read profiles of top machine shops Get information on new products and services Advertising With American Machinist Helps You: Build brand leadership Launch new products Generate leads Acquire strong customer relationships

3 Reach American Machinist Decision Makers With Your Message AMERICAN MACHINIST MONTHLY AUDIENCE* 85,000 40k DESKTOP VISITORS 14k 6k MOBILE VISITORS 37k SOCIAL *Monthly Audience includes desktop & mobile visitors, enewsletter recipients, and social networking followers, as noted is publisher s own data for the 6 month period January through June 2014.

4 Our Audience Readers By Industry Industry Industrial Machinery 19.23% Fabricated Metal Products 18.09% Aerospace 11.04% Reader Job Funtions Engineering Other 8% 7% Automotive 8.96% Consumer Products 7.65% Electric / Electronic Eq 6.17% Medical Device 6.07% Oil / Gas Industry 4.36% Trans (non-automotive) 2.48% Agricultual Equipment 2.19% Food / Beverage Eq 1.77% Power Generation Eq 1.27% Pulp / Paper / Proc Eq 0.94% Packaging Equipment 0.90% 33% Management / VP 52% C-Suite / Executive Marine / Shipbuilding 0.77% Appliance Industry 0.50% Construction Equipment 0.10% Companies That Read Other 7.53%

5 AmericanMachinist.com AmericanMachinist.com Monthly Total Page Views 77,326 Desktop Page Views 67,870 Mobile Page Views 9,456 Visits 45,972 Unique Visitors 37,504 Top Read Articles In 2014 Editorial Topics Covered Monthly Machining / Cutting Cutting Tools Automation Enterprise Software QC & Inspection Shop Operations CAD / CAM Software PPV 1.68 Time on Site 8.67 Top Searched Keywords Surface Finish Calculator How To Machine Titanium How To Run A Successful Machine Shop Top Machine Shops Cutting Tool Materials Machining Aluminum CAM Packages Machinist Tools Tool Life Calculation Honing Process Thread Calculator Shaping Machine enewsletters Cool Tips for Cutting Titanium 10 Best Machine Shops SurfaceFinish Conversion Tips Turning Tools and Operations Innovation in HighSpeed Cutting for Aluminum [GALLERY] Calculating Metal Removal Rates Machinability of Metals Formula Taps into Drill Sizes 3D Printing Made in the USA 10 Trends for Equipment Financing in 2014 [GALLERY] The 10 Commandments of Dry HighSpeed Machining AM Weekly Update Frequency: Weekly Subscribers: 14,000 Open Rate: 23% CTR: 4% 3D Printing 360 Frequency: Twice Monthly Subscribers: 15,000 Open Rate: 60% CTR: 17% Quick Manufacturing News Frequency: Weekly Subscribers: 27,000 Open Rate: 26% CTR: 7%

6 Products & Services The American Machinist product suite consists of 10 categories in order to meet your marketing needs. For more information, please contact your local American Machinist sales representative, and learn how we can help maximize your investment. WEBSITE ADVERTISING CONTENT MARKETING RESEARCH & DISCOVERY ROS Banner Advertising Extended Frequency Homepage Domination Interactive Mobile White Paper ebook Pop Quiz EVENTS & AWARDS Strategic Insights Study Custom Research Online Focus Groups LEAD AUTOMATION ADVERTISING AM Weekly Update 3D Printing 360 Quick Manufacturing News eblasts IndustryDeck WEBINARS Webinar Webinar Enhancements Best Plants Awards Best Plants Conference In-Person Event CUSTOM CONTENT Custom White Paper Custom Infographic Custom enewsletter Custom ebook Lead Lifecycling Target Lead Engagement Program Event Lead Engagement Program SOCIAL MEDIA MONITORING Social Performance Monitoring Ongoing elistening Service WEB CREATION & SEO/SEM Website Development SEO Audit Press Release Optimization For more information, please visit manufacturing.penton.com Penton

7 americanmachinist.com Gain Maximum Brand Exposure ROS Banners Leaderboard ( 728 x 90 pixels ) A Leaderboard is a supersized banner that appears at the top of the page, directly within the user s view. Leaderboard x 90 pixels INVESTMENT: $90 CPM Rectangle ( 300 x 250 pixels ) A Rectangle ad is a powerful creative option for your campaign, giving you a highly prominent position. Rectangle 300 x 250 pixels INVESTMENT: $90 CPM Half Page ( 300 x 600 pixels ) The Half Page Ad is a very large format ad unit that is impactful and receives high click through rates. INVESTMENT: $120 CPM Cost per thousand impressions calculation example: If you purchase 50,000 impressions and your CPM is $85, then your campaign cost is 50 x 85 = $4,250 Go to americanmachinist.com/specs to view full specifications and material submission details. Materials must be submitted at least 7 business days prior to the scheduled run date. Please your creative in accordance with the specifications for the purchased position. Half Page 300 x 600 pixels WEBSITE AD VER TISING manufacturing.penton.com/ americanmachinist

8 americanmachinist.com Expand Your Advertising Campaign Extended Frequency American Machinist extended frequency retargeting allows you to reach the American Machinist audience when they re not on Americanmachinist.com. Your ad will continue to appear to the users of Americanmachinist.com even after they have left reinforcing your message to buyers and decision makers on a larger scale. Recapture your audience s attention to boost brand awareness and stay top of mind Increase ROI by serving focused ads to a pre-qualified audience Your Ad Ensure your ads appear only on high quality websites such as CNN.com, NYTimes.com, USAToday.com, Mashable.com, Reuters.com, WashingtonPost.com, and many more INVESTMENT: $40 CPM MINIMUM 45,000 IMPRESSIONS Your Ad Your Ad Your Ad Go to americanmachinist.com/specs to view full specifications and material submission details. Materials must be submitted at least 7 business days prior to the scheduled run date. Please your creative in accordance with the specifications for the purchased position. WEBSITE AD VER TISING manufacturing.penton.com/ americanmachinist

9 americanmachinist.com Capture 100% Share Of Voice Website Advertising Homepage Domination Homepage Domination gives you high messaging impact on Americanmachinist.com. Your ads cannot be missed - which generates higher levels of engagement and higher click-through rates because your ads appear simultaneously in three different positions on the page. Your purchased impressions are divided equally among the three different ad units: Page Skin x 900 pixels Leaderboard x 90 pixels Rectangle 300 x 250 pixels Page Skin x 900 pixels Page Skin (150 x 900 on left of page and 150 x 900 on right of page) Leaderboard (728 x 90 px at top of page) Rectangle (300 x 250 in right rail) Home page domination must be purchased for two consecutive weeks. Advertiser can expect approximately 7,500 impressions. INVESTMENT: $3,000 NET / 2 WEEKS Site Intro / Welcome Ad Site Intro / Welcome Ads 640 x 480 pixels Site Intro / Welcome ads are placed before the entry of Americanmachinist.com. They offer a unique platform to capture audience attention. Must be purchased for two consecutive weeks. Advertiser can expect approximately 20,000 impressions. INVESTMENT: $7,140 / 2 WEEKS Page Wrap Page Wrap You ll capture audience attention with this high impact, visually engaging ad experience. The Page Wrap surrounds the webpage giving your company s message a strong presence on our site. INVESTMENT: $150 Go to americanmachinist.com/specs to view full specifications and material submission details. Materials must be submitted at least 7 business days prior to the scheduled run date. Please your creative in accordance with the specifications for the purchased position. WEBSITE AD VER TISING manufacturing.penton.com/ americanmachinist

10 americanmachinist.com Put Your Brand In The Spotlight Interactive Website Advertising Pushdown The Pushdown ad allows you to tell your company s story in a seamless, attention grabbing way, through videos, photos, and animation. This large 970 x 90 banner pushes down site content to expand to 970 x 415. Key features include: Pushdown X CLOSE Full, rich media interactivity Auto-expanding canvas Seamlessly retracts after a set period, or if the user opts to close the ad Full support in ad creation INVESTMENT: $150 CPM Filmstrip The Filmstrip enables enhanced storytelling within a single ad creative. Viewable through a standard 300 x 600 window, these 300 x 3000 ad units are fully controlled by the user, offering an engaging and wide range of displayed content. Simple engagement features include scroll, click, hover, and touch; allowing the user to explore up to five different segments of the full creative. INVESTMENT: $150 CPM Filmstrip Sidekick The Sidekick is no ordinary Half Page Ad. Starting out at 300 x 600 pixels, the Sidekick kicks out to the side of the site s browser, offering an expanded, interactive experience. A large canvas with rich creative possibilities is delivered giving the viewer control of the ad experience. INVESTMENT: $150 CPM Go to americanmachinist.com/specs to view full specifications and material submission details. Materials must be submitted at least 7 business days prior to the scheduled run date. Please your creative in accordance with the specifications for the purchased position. Sidekick WEBSITE AD VER TISING manufacturing.penton.com/ americanmachinist

11 americanmachinist.com Reach Your Audience On-The-Go Mobile American Machinist s mobile advertising allows you to communicate your message to American Machinist professionals anywhere, anytime through smartphone and tablet devices. Mobile users are automatically redirected to m.americanmachinist.com, American Machinist s optimized, mobile site. Dominate mobile/tablet advertising by being the exclusive banner sponsor. INVESTMENT: EXCLUSIVE AD PLACEMENT & MOBILE ROS (320 X 50) : $1070 / MONTH Go to americanmachinist.com/specs to view full specifications and material submission details. Materials must be submitted at least 7 business days prior to the scheduled run date. Please your creative in accordance with the specifications for the purchased position. Your Ad WEBSITE AD VER TISING manufacturing.penton.com/ americanmachinist

12 americanmachinist.com Reach An American Machinist s Inbox enewsletter Sponsorship American Machinist Weekly Update American Machinist s Weekly Update enewsletter is the best way to reach machine shop owners via . Relevant editorial content motivates executives to subscribe to American Machinist s Weekly Update enewsletter. Each issue has a different editorial focus and mission, and is written specifically to meet the information needs of contract manufacturers and machine shops. FREQUENCY: WEEKLY (THURSDAYS) / CIRCULATION: 14, TOP SPONSOR: RATE: $1,790 ONE PER ISSUE. HEADLINE, 125 WORDS OF TEXT, 180W X 150H IMAGE. 2. MIDDLE SPONSOR: RATE: $960 ONE PER ISSUE. HEADLINE, 75 WORDS OF TEXT, 180W X 150H IMAGE AND TWO LINKS. 3. HOT PRODUCTS: RATE: $430 EACH HEADLINE, 50 WORDS OF TEXT, 180W X 150H IMAGE AND ONE LINK. 3D Printing 360 Gain the attention of manufacturing executives who need the latest on one of the most exciting new technologies of the past few decades. 3D Printing 360 provides in-depth coverage of the latest 3D printing applications, tools and devices for use in industries from design and manufacturing. FREQUENCY: TWICE MONTHLY (FIRST & THIRD MONDAY) / CIRCULATION: 15, TOP POSITION - $2,860 PER ISSUE 2. SECOND POSITION - $1,430 PER ISSUE 3. PRODUCT POSITIONS - $1070 PER ISSUE Quick Manufacturing News (QMN) Deliver your message to the broadest and biggest audience built from the files of Penton s Manufacturing & Supply Chain Group properties. QMN keeps executives up-to-date on the latest manufacturing news, analysis and products. FREQUENCY: DAILY (EVERY BUSINESS DAY) / CIRCULATION: 135,000 PER WEEK EXCLUSIVE SPONSORSHIP: NET INVESTMENT: $5,000 PER WEEK / 3 WEEKS: $4,570 / 6 WEEKS: $4,290 / 12 WEEKS: $3,860 E M A I L A D V E R T I S I N G manufacturing.penton.com/ americanmachinist

13 americanmachinist.com A Cost Effective Solution eblasts Provide a quick turn-around electronic delivery for your sales messages, new product launches, content promotion and event promotion. These exclusive high impact messages drive traffic to your site, assist in revenue generation and build your company branding image. Audiences can be targeted based on industry, job function, buying influence data or geographical criteria. Performance measurements are available five days after deployment and include results for delivery, opens and clickthrough metrics. Rate: $560 per thousand addresses. Please request counts and pricing from your sales representative. Format: Client provides the HTML and all images within the html messages must be hosted online and a full image source link provided. Will send full specifications once purchased. E M A I L A D V E R T I S I N G manufacturing.penton.com/ americanmachinist

14 americanmachinist.com Of American Machinist Pros White Paper A free white paper is a powerful B2B offer that can stimulate high click-through rates, resulting in successful lead generation and influence purchases. White Paper Sponsorship American Machinist professionals can download a sponsor s white paper from the Americanmachinist.com site. Whitepapers are featured on Americanmachinist.com alongside related editorial content and within the site s content categories. Sales Leads Whenever an Americanmachinist.com visitor downloads a white paper, we will the person s name, address, company name, job title, etc. to the sponsoring company. INVESTMENT: $710 NET / MONTH, PER WHITE PAPER White Paper Lead Touch Program Expand your white paper s reach through our three-tiered touch program to 5,000 machinist professional s addresses. Comprehensive summary reporting will allow you to move leads through the sales funnel. Design and copy creation provided for three s sent over 3-4 weeks. INVESTMENT: $5,710 CONTENT MARKETING manufacturing.penton.com/ americanmachinist

15 americanmachinist.com Capture Your Audience With Solution-Oriented Content ebook By sponsoring an ebook, you can generate leads while educating prospects about industry trends. American Machinist works with you to select a topic that relates to your marketing objectives. By becoming a sponsor of an ebook, you re entitled to: An about the sponsor section that contains a company description A full-page ad within the ebook A page of links to the sponsor s case studies, white papers or other marketing materials Quality sales leads from registration form All marketing promotion included Pop Quiz Generate quality leads with a fun and informative Pop Quiz. Hosted by American Machinist, you ll receive a branded Pop Quiz page on our website. We ll offer the incentive, or you can choose to provide a sample of your newest product for quiz registrants. You receive: Dedicated eblast promoting the quiz to the American Machinist audience 2x promotions in an American Machinist enewsletter American Machinist provides the incentive INVESTMENT: $5,710 Go to americanmachinist.com/specs to view full specifications and materialsubmission details. Materials must be submitted at least 7 business days prior to the scheduled run date. Please your creative in accordance with the specifications for the purchased position. CONTENT MARKETING m a n u f a c t u r i n g. p e n t o n. c o m /a m e r i c a n m a c h i n i s t

16 Build ROI With Lead Generation Fastrac enewsletters Subscribers receive instant product and service information ed directly to their inbox with FasTrac. This direct, high-quality lead-generation tool is the perfect sponsorship opportunity for companies to showcase their products or services. Lead Generation You ll receive leads from EVERYONE who clicks on your company link. Your direct leads, with complete contact information, are automatically sent to you every month. No guarantee placement order within the FasTrac. Ad positions will rotate randomly on a monthly basis. ENEWSLETTER CIRCULATION* FREQUENCY POSITION AVAILABLE RATE 78,000 Monthly 12 $2,710 per month 47,000 Monthly 9 $2,290 per month 29,000 Monthly 9 $1,860 per month 14,000 February, April, June, August, October, December 6 $1,140 per month 8,100 Monthly 6 $1,070 per month 2,500 March, June, September, December 6 $1,000 per month *Publisher s Own Data Headline: Headline and 50-word description Image: Must be sized to 200w x 200h pixels at 72 ppi resolution in JPEG file format. Product Link: One URL Go to manufacturing.penton.com/fastrac to view full specifications and material submission details. Materials must be submitted at least seven business days prior to the scheduled run date. Please your creative in accordance with the specifications for the purchased position. AD VER TISING manufacturing.penton.com

17 americanmachinist.com Become An Industry Expert & Build A Qualified Lead Database Webinar A combination of conference call with live web-based visuals and audience interaction makes webinars an effective way to build relationships with a large group of American Machinist decision-makers. A complete marketing program to American Machinist leaders is built into each webinar, attracting a high-quality group of attendees you can t reach anywhere else. Our Expertise You receive critical, objective feedback on your webinar topic from an American Machinist editor to ensure it hits the mark. From audience development and registration through production and archiving, American Machinist handles all the webinar logistics. Audience & Promotion American Machinist identifies the hot-button keywords in your webinar topic and crafts marketing materials to reach the right audience. Your webinar is promoted to American Machinist professionals through invitations, graphic and text website promotions and enewsletter ads. Engagement & Lead Generation Take advantage of interactive polling questions and a customizable exit survey to learn more about each attendee. After the webinar is finished, you ll receive: The complete registrant and attendee database An executive summary of the webinar stats, so you can communicate the results Your webinar is also available on demand for one year, providing continued exposure For pricing and additional specifications, please contact your local American Machinist sales representative. WEBINAR manufacturing.penton.com/americanmachinist

18 americanmachinist.com Webinar Enhancements Webinar + Video Video is one of the best ways to capture your target audience. Record and present engaging, conversational-style videos using webcam technology or easily insert video feeds into your seminar to supplement presentation slides and demos. Webinar + Social Connect with your target market by tapping into American Machinist s vertical-market communities through a turnkey social marketing program attached to your valuable one-hour webcast. You receive: Series of social media posts (tweets, etc.) developed with hashtags appropriate to topic Tweet sheet of posts delivered to sponsoring company for use in social media accounts Webinar environment customized for social media engagement during event Posts sent before, during, and immediately following event through easy-to-use widgets Webinar Lead Touch Program Our Lead Touch Program maintains a conversation with webinar leads to move them toward a follow-up action. The program includes an executive summary of webinar highlights for those who didn t attend, an easy-to-share file for those that did, and another lead generation vehicle to add to your website. You receive: Follow-up s are sent at 48 hour, 2 week and 4 week post-event intervals A co-branded marketing piece, summarizing the key highlights from the webinar, is created and used as a call-to-action in the 3rd communication Unique s are sent to those that attended and those that only registered. Each group is targeted with appropriate content and action requests Client owns and can continue to use the webinar summary as a lead generating vehicle after the program ends Summary reporting will be made available at the end of the program WEBINAR manufacturing.penton.com/americanmachinist

19 Become The Voice Of Trending Industry Topics Custom White Paper Custom White Papers establish subject matter expertise and thought leadership while driving high quality leads. White Papers are a great way to provide solutions to industry problems, make recommendations for using emerging technologies or expand on research results. White papers make you an authority, a thought leader to your audience. You can drive high quality leads by showing your company s expertise or industry knowledge. You will receive: A subject matter expert author Content acquisition (custom or repurposed) Project management & production PDF formatted electronic files Registration capabilities (optional) Custom Infographic Infographics draw a wider viewing audience to information that might otherwise be hidden in long-form content. Adding infographics to your content strategy helps build awareness around your brand, drives traffic to your website and encourages social sharing of your content. Infographics are very useful for brand awareness, increasing your web traffic, social sharing, and making data visual and easy to understand. You will receive: Custom design based on content Optimized images for sharing and social search Marketing and promotion (optional) CUSTOM CONTENT manufacturing.penton.com

20 Deliver Engaging & Educational Content To Your Audience Custom enewsletters Exclusive and custom-designed newsletters are dedicated to delivering a mix of editorial and sponsored content to a targeted audience while establishing your brand as an industry expert and driving traffic to your products and resources. Custom enewsletters include three to four pieces of our award-winning editorial content plus a variety of your sponsored items, including: Brand logo Your White Paper / Case Study / Video Product / Service Spotlight 300 x 250 banner ad Custom ebooks ebooks are a powerful tool to engage and educate current and prospective customers through a series of chapters on a specific topic. Content is formed into an interactive PDF and can be comprised of photos, graphs/charts, research, advertisements, videos, and custom-written copy. You receive: Unique, custom content written by experienced experts in your market. Content can also supplied by the sponsor PDF format or embedded format with page-turning, embedded video and other features Design/layout and production Registration capabilities (optional) Promotional campaign to drive lead generation CUSTOM CONTENT manufacturing.penton.com

21 Build An Actionable Marketing Plan Based On Your Audience Strategic Insights Study A Strategic Insights Study is a custom service that creates an actionable marketing plan out of audience and data-centered research. A team of seasoned analysts use business intelligence as a means to drive your marketing programs that align messaging, content, and media channels. A Strategic Insights Study can help you reduce wasted spending, forecast new trends, drive marketing programs that perform, and ultimately build trust with your audience. You will receive: Audience perception of your brand Discovery of your target audiences Real-time social data & proprietary research from industry experts Competitive analysis across top 3 competitors 6-8 weeks study from initial project start teleconference Custom Research Research provides valuable insight and guidance to more deeply Content Marketing Institute understand your audience, expand into new markets, test product concepts, or refine your strategic plans. Often the research can be released as an industry study establishing your brand as an authority, which is also great for upgrading website content. By conducting custom research you can learn the customer s perception of your brand, their buying patterns, and the features or funtionality they most desire. You receive: Custom research built for your needs by accredited research experts and online method of data collection, with other options available upon request Management of all research phases Survey, data analysis and results B2B marketers who have a strategy are more effective and less challenged with every aspect of content marketing RESEARCH & DISCOVERY manufacturing.penton.com

22 Learn Insights From Buyers & Decision Makers In Real-Time Online Focus Groups An online focus group gives you the insights of an in-person session while allowing clients and participants to simply log in from their desks, saving time and resources. The sophisticated online platform allows moderators and clients to view the participants in one consolidated screen, capturing all reactions. Through our Online Focus Groups you can gain knowledge on product or service perception, website feedback, industry trend influencers, and business pain points. You receive: 89 % One moderator, up to 8 participants One session, minutes in length Set up, moderator training and assistance conducting the session Analysis of results, link to recorded sessions Project summary report 89% of B2B marketers say customer testimonials are effective. MarketingProfs.com RESEARCH & DISCOVERY manufacturing.penton.com

23 Manage & Nurture Leads To Prevent Them From Going Stale Lead Lifecycling Lead Lifecycling uses a combination of expert content, targeted communications, and behavioral data to nurture, score, and qualify prospects. Our marketing automation and contact qualification techniques accelerate leads through the funnel, delivering prioritized marketing qualified leads to your sales teams. You receive: Creation of landing pages with multiple corresponding messages that highlight expert content A custom engagement-based marketing program focused on lead-nuturing Lead scoring that determines the lead value based on profile of lead and behavioral actions 6-8 weeks of content preparation 2 month program Target Lead Engagement Program Accelerate your leads through the sales funnel and gather insight into customer s intent to purchase through custom content delivered to your target audience. Qualified leads are captured through a specially designed branded landing page. We provide an audience of up to 7,500 contacts based on your target audience 4 custom touch points Weekly reports on engaged leads will be provided including lead prioritization based on profile fit and level of engagement. Summary reporting is available at end of program Event Lead Engagement Program Create pre-event buzz and drive attendance through a 4-tiered lead nurturing program. Continue the conversation post-event to gather insight into attendee s intent to purchase. This program is a great way to take event time and energy to the next level. We design and write copy for 4 touch points and associated landing page Custom registration forms can be developed to capture additional lead qualification data for engaged leads LEAD AUTOMATION manufacturing.penton.com

24 Get Continued Benchmarking & Strategic Analysis Of Your Brand Social Performance Monitoring The Ongoing Social Performance Monitoring service provides monthly brand insights and campaign recommendations that drive content execution strategy. Our expert teams go beyond standard social analytics analyzing content and reach data to create strategy recommendations and optimize your content marketing programs. With Social Performance Monitoring you can connect with your customers, analyze your market, and amplify your market reach and influence. You receive: Monthly reporting with brand and industry insights Competitive analysis Content/ program recommendations 6 month minimum commitment Ongoing elistening Service The Ongoing elistening Service is a comprehensive program including social media marketing measurement, strategy recommendations, and reporting on brand performance. Learn what is impacting your target market and your brand s positioning to drive marketing programs that perform and evolve your business within the market. You receive: Analysis and benchmarking of past 30 days Evaluation of top 3 competitors Assessment of brand sentiment, industry topics, and identification of audiences or influencers Findings reported in a 60 minute web conference SOCIAL MEDIA MONITORING manufacturing.penton.com

25 Establish A Quality, Industry-Focused Website That Delivers Results Website Development Our website design and development packages start with a marketing strategy; then using design and technology, best practices we build a site that performs. We work in partnership with our clients from concept through implementation to ensure that business, brand and culture are represented. Your new website will help you create a strong online presence and increase engagement of your target audience. You receive: 4-12 weeks from kick-off to launch (depending on complexity) Full design & development A custom Content Management System (CMS) Search, image carousels, relevant navigation, social plug-ins, and more WEBSITE CREATION & SEO/SEM manufacturing.penton.com

26 Reach The Right Readers & Boost Your Online Visibility SEO Audit With a SEO Audit you can drive qualified leads, increase organic search engine rankings, reach more potential customers, and keep up-to-date with the latest SEO trends. You receive: Current website audit with recommendations for optimization Keyword research and strategy development Continuous site improvement recommendations Key link building Extend your audit through our SEO Monthly program Press Release Optimization How are you attracting traffic to the meaningful content you create? Generate buzz online and reach new audiences by leveraging your content through Search Press Pro. Partner your content with expert SEO techniques and deliver it to journalists, bloggers, and key influencers across 5,000+ websites. You will: Drive traffic back to your website or product Measure ROI through the ability to track your content Syndicate your brand messaging by using The Associated Press and PRWeb s trusted network Enhance release with images/ video for maximum exposure (optional) WEBSITE CREATION & SEO/SEM manufacturing.penton.com

27 Build ROI With Lead Generation Fastrac enewsletters Subscribers receive instant product and service information ed directly to their inbox with FasTrac. This direct, high-quality lead-generation tool is the perfect sponsorship opportunity for companies to showcase their products or services. Lead Generation You ll receive leads from EVERYONE who clicks on your company link. Your direct leads, with complete contact information, are automatically sent to you every month. No guarantee placement order within the FasTrac. Ad positions will rotate randomly on a monthly basis. ENEWSLETTER CIRCULATION* FREQUENCY POSITION AVAILABLE RATE 78,000 Monthly 12 $1,900 net per month 47,000 Monthly 9 $1,600 net per month 29,000 Monthly 9 $1,300 net per month 14,000 February, April, June, August, October, December 6 $800 net per month 8,100 Monthly 6 $750 net per month 2,500 March, June, September, December 6 $700 net per month *Publisher s Own Data Specifications Headline: Headline and 50-word description Image: Must be sized to 200w x 200h pixels at 72 ppi resolution in JPEG file format. Product Link: One URL Go to manufacturing.penton.com/fastrac to view full specifications and material submission details. Materials must be submitted at least seven business days prior to the scheduled run date. Please your creative in accordance with the specifications for the purchased position. ADVERTISING manufacturing.penton.com