Top 10 Must-Have Tools for Amazon Sellers

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "Top 10 Must-Have Tools for Amazon Sellers"

Transcription

1 Top 10 Must-Have Tools for Amazon Sellers Copyright 2018

2 Download the Presentation Available on Marketplace Seller Courses /Midwest

3 Shannon Roddy Amazon Seller Consultant Founder of Marketplace Seller Courses 6+ Years working in ecommerce Worked with over 75 Amazon Clients My Passion is Helping Sellers Grow to the Next Level

4 Amazon Campaign Management Tool Algorithmic Suggestions for Optimization Manage Manual & Automatic Campaigns Set Target ACoS for Ignite Campaign Make Changes using Suggestions Bid Changes, Keyword Updates, Wasted Spend Confidence = History of Data Importance = Level of Impact Coupon Code: MSCIGNITE12 10% Off 12 Month Subscription Recommend Accepting Suggestions at Confidence/Importance

5 Optimizing your Campaigns Run Headline Search Ads for Visibility Always Bid on your own Brand/Product Name Keywords in Campaigns must also be on your Listing Consider Multi-packs if CPC for search terms is high ACoS Advertising Cost of Sales The percent of attributed sales spent on advertising. This is calculated by dividing total ad spend by attributed sales. If you spent $4 on advertising resulting in sales of $20, your ACoS would be 20%. Target ACoS is 15% but varies depending on the product margin

6 Keyword Research Tool Research Optimal Search Terms Research Keyword Terms & Phrases Research Best Seller & Competitors Download Search Terms & Phrases Sort by Estimated Search Volume Add Highly Searched/Relevant Terms Coupon Code: MSCSCOPE $50 Off Annual Subscription Research Keyword Terms & Phrases for Product Titles & Search Terms

7 Search Term Optimization Amazon SEO Best Practices Place Top 1 or 2 Search Terms in Title Search Terms in Product Features & Description Add to HTML Description and EBC (Image Alt Tags) Verify Relevance by plugging back into Amazon Search Volume / Relevance The balance between volume/relevance is key to keyword research

8 Feedback Resource Product & Seller Feedback Customers Opt Out? Sellers Opt In Create a Customer Touch Point Personalize & Start a Conversation Monitor Negative Seller Feedback Coupon Code: MSCFBG 10% Off 12 Month Subscription Increase Positive Seller Feedback & Product Reviews with Feedback Genius

9 Feedback Best Practices Gaining Product & Seller Feedback Subject Line is Everything (Know your Open Rate) Start with Value (Attachments, Customer Service, etc.) Keep Message Simple (2 s per order max) Use Graphics, Colored Text w/links Increase Product Feedback with Feedback Genius

10 Product Videos Related Video Shorts *EBC Invite Only for Videos Add Testimonials, Unboxing, Comparison or Interview Associate with Multiple ASIN s Title & Thumbnail that Converts AMZ Product Videos Coupon Code: MARKETSELLER % Off Any Video Product Increase your Conversion Rates and Highlight Product Features

11 Product Video Tips Product Detail Page Videos Mention Video in Image at the Top Mention Video in Product Features Increase Conversions & Positive Reviews Video is Critical for Innovative Products Direct Consumers to your Videos under Related Video Shorts

12 Product Video Tips Link to your Unboxing/How to Video from Feedback Genius

13 Amazon Storefront Surveillance Protecting Your Brand and Listings /Text Message Notifications (~15 Mins) New Seller (Leech) & Buy Box Hijacker Alerts Listing Suppression Notices Listing Content or Category Changes Review, Rating or Best Seller Changes Gain peace of mind knowing that your listing is monitored 24-7

14 Amazon Storefront Surveillance Tips Leverage the AMZ Alert Tool Add Multiple s/Numbers to receive Alerts Select only the alerts that are important to you Select the correct Seller in the Dropdown Keeping a single active seller is the easiest way to avoid leeches

15 FBA Reimbursement Tool Reclaim Missing Funds from Amazon Easy Setup: 5 Minute Integration & Account Access 25% of Recovered Refunds Charged to Credit Card Covers 19 Possible FBA Reimbursement Cases One-time Setup, Receive Ongoing Cases & Refunds Every case is submitted and overseen by Account Rep Refunds Manager is completely in line with Amazon s TOS

16 Product Listing Resource How to Write Listings that Sell Create Title, Bullets & Descriptions that sell SEO Keyword Research Strategies Target Customer Research Strategies Re-usable PDF Worksheet for Products Coupon Code: SHANNON10 $10 Off ebook Purchase Always consider who your target audience is and write for them

17 Product Listing Best Practices Amazon Listing Optimization Know your Sessions & Conversion Rates Threshold of Sales for Accuracy Amazon Policy, Style Guides, SEO & Branding Make changes slowly (or all at once) Optimize Listings Analyze Listings Drive Traffic Optimizing a listing should always be followed by driving traffic

18 Amazon Customer Service The Multi-Channel Solution Automatically Populates Customer/Order Info Integrate Multiple Channels including Templates, Rules and Snippets Delayed Auto-Responder/Follow-up Reminder Auto-Translation for Amazon Europe, etc. Helpdesk Make sure to reply to or mark inquires as no response needed

19 Automate Tax Collection & Reporting Amazon and e-commerce Sales Tax Solution *NEW Sales & Transaction Checker: 22 States Integrates easily with a dozen Marketplaces Automatically Pull in Orders & Taxes Hire Accountants to Register for Sales Taxes Auto-File Your States Sales Tax Returns Supreme Court's ruling on South Dakota v. Wayfair - Economic Presence

20 GS1 UPC Codes Buying Legitimate UPC Codes Required for Products, Bundles & Multipacks GS1 Updated Reseller Policy 2002 Amazon Revised Internal Policy 2017 Amazon checking validity of UPC s Brand Registry checking UPC Owner GS1 is the only Official Authorized UPC Distributor in the US

21 Seller Labs Pro Special Offer Amazon Seller Tools Suite Single Sign-on for all Seller Tools Easily Integrate with Seller Central Coupon Code: MSCPRO12 10% Off 12 Month Subscription Price is based on monthly orders allowing you to easily scale

22 Midwest ecom Special Offer 1. Intro to Selling on Amazon 2. Creating Your Storefront 3. Optimizing Product Listings 4. Launching New Products 5. Amazon Seller Issues $500 $300 40% Off! Exp: 7/31 /Midwest

23 Connect with Shannon Roddy

24

25

Amazon Marketing Services Product Updates

Amazon Marketing Services Product Updates What: Sponsored Products Performance Dashboard for Sellers When it launched: 3/13/2018 Sponsored Products within Seller Central now has a performance dashboard to help advertisers analyze the performance

More information

Keyword Analysis. Section 1: Google Forecast. Example, inc

Keyword Analysis. Section 1: Google Forecast. Example, inc Section 1: Google Forecast Below is a forecast for some example leather keywords that we recommend focus on. Before the forecast is viewed, keep in mind, that Google bases its numbers on average performance

More information

Consulting & Project Management

Consulting & Project Management Consulting & Project Management INTRUDOCTION We are an international amazon business development and marketing consulting firm that specialize in helping small and medium-sized companies create sustainable

More information

MARKETPLACES DATA SHEET. How our organization uses ChannelAdvisor: We use marketplaces to expand our footprint and brand awareness.

MARKETPLACES DATA SHEET. How our organization uses ChannelAdvisor: We use marketplaces to expand our footprint and brand awareness. MARKETPLACES DATA SHEET Third-party marketplaces like Amazon, ebay, Walmart and Jet account for a growing portion of global online retail sales. Online retailers of all sizes are recognizing the profit

More information

How To Set Up Your Etsy Shop to Maximize Your Profits

How To Set Up Your Etsy Shop to Maximize Your Profits How To Set Up Your Etsy Shop to Maximize Your Profits by Nancy Alexander 2 WHAT IS ETSY? Online marketplace; e-commerce platform Sell handmade items and supplies 1.4 Million Sellers 20.8 Million Active

More information

Amazon Branding: Taking Your A+, EBC, & Store Content to the Next Level. AJ Swamy Client Services Manager Leo Carrillo Manager, Marketplace Channels

Amazon Branding: Taking Your A+, EBC, & Store Content to the Next Level. AJ Swamy Client Services Manager Leo Carrillo Manager, Marketplace Channels Welcome Back! Amazon Branding: Taking Your A+, EBC, & Store Content to the Next Level AJ Swamy Client Services Manager Leo Carrillo Manager, Marketplace Channels Session Speakers AJ Swamy Leo Carrillo

More information

The Digital Dozen. 12 Key Strategies to Promote Your Bank Online Presented by: Eric Cook, MBA March 18, 2017

The Digital Dozen. 12 Key Strategies to Promote Your Bank Online Presented by: Eric Cook, MBA March 18, 2017 The Digital Dozen 12 Key Strategies to Promote Your Bank Online Presented by: Eric Cook, MBA March 18, 2017 @EricCook #ICBALive17 Recovering Banker of 15 years MBA & 03 Graduate School of Banking (GSB,

More information

MASTERING AMAZON MARKETING SERVICES IN Cutting-Edge AMS Strategies to Drive Product Discoverability & Sales

MASTERING AMAZON MARKETING SERVICES IN Cutting-Edge AMS Strategies to Drive Product Discoverability & Sales MASTERING AMAZON MARKETING SERVICES IN 2018 Cutting-Edge AMS Strategies to Drive Product Discoverability & Sales Table of Contents Introduction First Things First: Content Matters AMS Overview Sponsored

More information

Power multiple marketplaces via a single platform. We support Amazon and ebay, as well as Tesco, Otto, Cdiscount, Walmart and more.

Power multiple marketplaces via a single platform. We support Amazon and ebay, as well as Tesco, Otto, Cdiscount, Walmart and more. MARKETPLACES DATA SHEET Third-party marketplaces like Amazon, ebay, Tesco, Cdiscount and Walmart account for a growing portion of global online retail sales. Online retailers of all sizes are recognising

More information

How To Evaluate SMS Marketing Solutions For Your B2C Enterprise

How To Evaluate SMS Marketing Solutions For Your B2C Enterprise How To Evaluate SMS Marketing Solutions What marketers need to know to choose the right solution to drive sales and ROI This ebook is brought to you by CodeBroker, creators of the industry-leading CodeBroker

More information

Getting Started with Newegg

Getting Started with Newegg Marketplaces Webinar Series: Getting Started with Newegg Part 2 Notes & Reminders This Webinar has been Recorded. You can expect a follow up email in several days that contains a link to the recording.

More information

Nuance Loop Mobile Marketing and Advertising Services

Nuance Loop Mobile Marketing and Advertising Services Nuance Loop Mobile Marketing and Advertising Services 2 Contextual Marketing for personalized, real-time and interactive marketing campaigns Mobile operators face increasing pressure on traditional revenue

More information

Step 2. Set Bid Automation Rules

Step 2. Set Bid Automation Rules Step 1: Pick your keywords Use keyword tool, we recommend Spyfu.com For easy campaigns the free version will do. For more advanced campaigns with many keywords we suggest buying paid version. Find top

More information

CP-Commerce Functionality

CP-Commerce Functionality CUSTOMIZABLE THEME CP-Commerce includes a customizable theme and styling to give your site a unique and professional appearance. The theme drives the overall look and feel of your site. You choose your

More information

US Pricing Guide enriching the human experience through mobile

US Pricing Guide enriching the human experience through mobile US Pricing Guide 2017 enriching the human experience through mobile Points of Differentiation As you are making your way through the sea of SMS providers we know the trek can be overwhelming. This is industry

More information

AgentDrive.com. The real estate sales, marketing and advertising platform

AgentDrive.com. The real estate sales, marketing and advertising platform AgentDrive.com The real estate sales, marketing and advertising platform AgentDrive.com Boost your sales with our data-driven real estate platform for agents, brokers, franchises and developers. SALES

More information

Insider Tips to Crushing It on Amazon: Strategies, Tactics and Analytics to Unlock the Code. Danny Silverman. Melissa Burdick

Insider Tips to Crushing It on Amazon: Strategies, Tactics and Analytics to Unlock the Code. Danny Silverman. Melissa Burdick Insider Tips to Crushing It on Amazon: Melissa Burdick Danny Silverman ( ( Strategies, Tactics and Analytics to Unlock the Code PacVue: Advertising Tech & Ecommerce Services Melissa Burdick, President

More information

Digital Marketing Strategies for Law Firms

Digital Marketing Strategies for Law Firms Digital Marketing Strategies for Law Firms Overview The purpose of digital marketing is to generate leads and raise brand awareness. Some strategies are more effective for a Law firms. This Ebook outlines

More information

Five Elements of an Effective Amazon Listing

Five Elements of an Effective Amazon Listing Five Elements of an Effective Amazon Listing.............................................................................................. 2 Five Elements of an Effective Amazon Listing For many consumers,

More information

LinkedIn for Leads A QUICK-START GUIDE FOR BUSY B2B PROFESSIONALS. Sagefrog Marketing Group

LinkedIn for Leads A QUICK-START GUIDE FOR BUSY B2B PROFESSIONALS. Sagefrog Marketing Group LinkedIn for Leads A QUICK-START GUIDE FOR BUSY B2B PROFESSIONALS Sagefrog Marketing Group 1? Does it surprise you that there are more than 530 million professionals on LinkedIn? If you re a B2B professional,

More information

Soar Up the Amazon Best Seller Ranks. Ultimate Guide to a Better Sales Rank and Higher Sales

Soar Up the Amazon Best Seller Ranks. Ultimate Guide to a Better Sales Rank and Higher Sales Soar Up the Amazon Best Seller Ranks Ultimate Guide to a Better Sales Rank and Higher Sales 1 Index INTRODUCTION..04 Why is it Important to Rank on Amazon?...04 THE A9 PRODUCT SEARCH ALGORITHM...05 What

More information

Project Proposal CLIENT LOGO. Apr 18, 2017 PREPARED BY: PREPARED FOR: Caelan Huntress Creative Director PREPARED ON:

Project Proposal CLIENT LOGO. Apr 18, 2017 PREPARED BY: PREPARED FOR: Caelan Huntress Creative Director PREPARED ON: Project Proposal PREPARED BY: PREPARED FOR: CLIENT LOGO PREPARED ON: Caelan Huntress Creative Director 503.956.6425 caelanmac Apr 18, 2017 4931 SW 76th Ave #108 Portland, OR 97225 hello@stellarplatforms.com

More information

MSP Marketing Engine. Ready-to-Go Programs

MSP Marketing Engine. Ready-to-Go Programs Ready-to-Go Programs Introduction MSP owners understand the increasing importance of digital marketing to help with business growth. What is less clear, however, is where to start. Between social media,

More information

QMS ISO 9001:2015 CERTIFIED COMPANY

QMS ISO 9001:2015 CERTIFIED COMPANY TM QMS ISO 9001:2015 CERTIFIED COMPANY 1 What is Marketing? Marketing is the process of interesting potential customers and clients in your products and/or services. The key word in this marketing definition

More information

Pay Per Click Advertising

Pay Per Click Advertising Pay Per Click Advertising What is Pay Per Click Advertising? Pay Per Click (PPC) is a model of advertising where you pay each time your ad is clicked, rather than earning clicks organically (like SEO).

More information

THE E-COMMERCE BUSINESS OWNER'S GUIDE TO SEO MANAGEMENT

THE E-COMMERCE BUSINESS OWNER'S GUIDE TO SEO MANAGEMENT THE E-COMMERCE BUSINESS OWNER'S GUIDE TO SEO MANAGEMENT Lessons from Online Retailers Who Successfully Drive SEO Growth Table of Contents Introduction Why Top-Performing E-commerce Businesses Invest in

More information

who we are A few of the companies we are proud to call partners.

who we are A few of the companies we are proud to call partners. who we are A few of the companies we are proud to call partners. PLATINUM LEVEL CLIENT certifications & recognitions Built on earned expertise at the individual level. Fish Where The Fish Are Start by

More information

TRANSLATE INTO INCREASED SALES

TRANSLATE INTO INCREASED SALES CASE STUDY GENERATING QUALIFIED LEADS THAT TRANSLATE INTO INCREASED SALES Insight Selling EDUCATION MARKETING Inbound Marketing LEAD GENERATION Outbound Marketing ACCOUNT BASED MARKETING Content Marketing

More information

IS IT TIME TO AUDIT YOUR SCHOOL DISTRICT S BRAND?

IS IT TIME TO AUDIT YOUR SCHOOL DISTRICT S BRAND? IS IT TIME TO AUDIT YOUR SCHOOL DISTRICT S BRAND? BE BRAND AWARE Your district s brand it is more than just your logo, colors or mascot. It goes beyond taglines or mottos. When you think about your brand,

More information

Cleansing Introduction Nurture Appointments Marketing Assets Lead Management Portal PIPELINE OUTBOUND B2B LEAD GENERATION

Cleansing Introduction Nurture Appointments Marketing Assets Lead Management Portal PIPELINE OUTBOUND B2B LEAD GENERATION Cleansing Introduction Nurture Appointments Marketing Assets Lead Management Portal PIPELINE OUTBOUND B2B LEAD GENERATION About Abstrakt Who We Are St. Louis B2B Business Growth Agency Over 250 A Players

More information

THE ULTIMATE GUIDE TO HIGH-PERFORMING. Amazon Sponsored Ad PPC Campaigns

THE ULTIMATE GUIDE TO HIGH-PERFORMING. Amazon Sponsored Ad PPC Campaigns THE ULTIMATE GUIDE TO HIGH-PERFORMING Amazon Sponsored Ad PPC Campaigns Table of Contents Ever Hear the Saying Traffic is King?... 3 The Basics: Why Use Amazon Sponsored Product Ads?... 5 Serious Benefits

More information

An Executive s Guide to B2B Video Marketing. 8 ways to make video work for your business

An Executive s Guide to B2B Video Marketing. 8 ways to make video work for your business An Executive s Guide to B2B Video Marketing 8 ways to make video work for your business [Video] Content Is King Companies that utilize video content to present their products and services can experience

More information

CREATING SUCCESSFUL CAMPAIGNS WITH

CREATING SUCCESSFUL CAMPAIGNS WITH CREATING SUCCESSFUL CAMPAIGNS WITH 1 CONTENTS Chapter 1 Before you start Chapter 3 Track your campaigns 04 Registering for Sponsored Products 05 Goal setting and key terms Chapter 2 Creating campaigns

More information

Six ways we can help

Six ways we can help Marketing Proposal Big Enough to Serve Your Business, Small Enough to Know Your Business. 10 209 25 85 10 14 70 5 years in business full time employees leadership staff customer service staff design service

More information

Building Brand Equity

Building Brand Equity Building Brand Equity within the Amazon Marketplace Kelly Fedio One Savvy Life Caleb Light Power Practical Why Amazon? Goliath of US online commerce Reported net sales of nearly $178 billion in 2017 300

More information

MARKETING SERVICES & PRICING

MARKETING SERVICES & PRICING MARKETING SERVICES & PRICING CONTENTS SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMISATION (LOCAL PLANS) 2 SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMISATION (NATIONAL PLANS) 6 SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMISATION (SPANISH PLANS) 12 DASHBOARD 22 FORM ANALYTICS

More information

Welcome to Broward SCORE. Take Advantage of the Resources Available

Welcome to Broward SCORE. Take Advantage of the Resources Available Welcome to Broward SCORE Take Advantage of the Resources Available About Broward SCORE What We Do 90+ Experienced Executives Successful and Experienced Business Owners and Executives Providing Free Volunteer

More information

The HubSpot Growth Platform

The HubSpot Growth Platform The HubSpot Growth Platform Hubspot offers a full stack of products for marketing, sales, and customer relationship management that are powerful alone, and even better when used together. Marketing Hub

More information

AMAZON TRAFFIC BLITZ 2.0 BY MIKE MCCLARY

AMAZON TRAFFIC BLITZ 2.0 BY MIKE MCCLARY AMAZON TRAFFIC BLITZ 2.0 BY MIKE MCCLARY I HAVE A BIG CHALLENGE I have to successfully do 3 things: Educate Entertain Encourage I HAVE A CHALLENGE FOR YOU TOO I HAVE A CHALLENGE FOR YOU TOO Every time

More information

Setting Up Shop With Woocommerce // //

Setting Up Shop With Woocommerce // // Setting Up Shop With Woocommerce Who Are We? An Agency Was Born DesignLoud was founded in 2011 by Derek Schmidt. At the time of its inception Derek had been working with WordPress for more than a year

More information

Enrollment in our dropship program is easy. If you're a registered business with your state or municipality then you're already halfway there!

Enrollment in our dropship program is easy. If you're a registered business with your state or municipality then you're already halfway there! 1 Dropship Program Welcome. If you're reading this then you're likely looking to get started with our dropship program. Our mission is to help businesses like yours grow total annual revenue and profits

More information

New Seller Guide. A step-by-step guide to selling on ebay

New Seller Guide. A step-by-step guide to selling on ebay New Seller Guide A step-by-step guide to selling on ebay TABLE OF CONTENTS Want to join the millions of people who successfully sell on ebay? Here s what you need to know to get started. 1 2 3 Get ready

More information

Photography Marketing & Selling Guide Transform your passion into a profitable online business

Photography Marketing & Selling Guide Transform your passion into a profitable online business Photography Marketing & Selling Guide Transform your passion into a profitable online business You may be the most talented photographer in your genre, but unless you have an excellent web presence and

More information

Deep Insight Paper. By: Raj Subramanyam. Deep Insight Paper DI Setting up the back-end for your ecommerce business.

Deep Insight Paper. By: Raj Subramanyam. Deep Insight Paper DI Setting up the back-end for your ecommerce business. Deep Insight Paper Setting up the back-end for your ecommerce business By: Raj Subramanyam Page 1 Your ecommerce back-end Key Findings: To harness the scale of the internet, you need to be constantly engaging

More information

MARKETING INTELLIGENCE ASSESSMENT: DISCOVER WHAT YOU KNOW WHAT YOU DON T AND WE LL HELP YOU FIGURE OUT WHAT TO DO ABOUT IT

MARKETING INTELLIGENCE ASSESSMENT: DISCOVER WHAT YOU KNOW WHAT YOU DON T AND WE LL HELP YOU FIGURE OUT WHAT TO DO ABOUT IT MARKETING INTELLIGENCE ASSESSMENT: DISCOVER WHAT YOU KNOW WHAT YOU DON T AND WE LL HELP YOU FIGURE OUT WHAT TO DO ABOUT IT Time for a Marketing Intelligence Review... This document will serve two purposes

More information

MARKETING INTELLIGENCE ASSESSMENT: DISCOVER WHAT YOU KNOW WHAT YOU DON T AND WE LL HELP YOU FIGURE OUT WHAT TO DO ABOUT IT

MARKETING INTELLIGENCE ASSESSMENT: DISCOVER WHAT YOU KNOW WHAT YOU DON T AND WE LL HELP YOU FIGURE OUT WHAT TO DO ABOUT IT MARKETING INTELLIGENCE ASSESSMENT: DISCOVER WHAT YOU KNOW WHAT YOU DON T AND WE LL HELP YOU FIGURE OUT WHAT TO DO ABOUT IT Time for a Marketing Intelligence Review... This document will serve two purposes

More information

1. Products and/or Services and your Unique Selling Proposition 2. Pricing Strategy 3. Sales/Distribution Plan 4. Advertising and Promotions Plan

1. Products and/or Services and your Unique Selling Proposition 2. Pricing Strategy 3. Sales/Distribution Plan 4. Advertising and Promotions Plan The Business Plan Section 4: The Marketing Plan Section of the Business Plan When writing the business plan, this section explains how you're going to get your customers to buy your products and/or services.

More information

Matrix Marketing Group

Matrix Marketing Group 2019 Matrix Marketing Group Contents Introduction... 3 Part I: Where to Start... 3 The objectives of your marketing plan are to:... 4 Goals... 4 Tactics... 12 Sales Tools... 17 Metrics... 17 Budget...

More information

Why Do So Many Online Businesses Fail?

Why Do So Many Online Businesses Fail? Why Do So Many Online Businesses Fail? Why do online businesses fail? This question isn t easy to answer. More often than not, there are multiple factors that prevent online businesses from turning a profit,

More information

The Beginners Guide : Google Adwords. e-book. A Key Principles publication

The Beginners Guide : Google Adwords. e-book. A Key Principles publication The Beginners Guide : Google Adwords e-book A Key Principles publication The Beginners Guide: Google Adwords By Jackie Key, Managing Director, Key Principles About the Author Jackie Key is the Managing

More information

Acura WEBSITE PROGRAM PACKAGE FEATURES CAMPFIRE $749 WILDFIRE $1,849. Fully responsive platform. Unique content on primary pages

Acura WEBSITE PROGRAM PACKAGE FEATURES CAMPFIRE $749 WILDFIRE $1,849. Fully responsive platform. Unique content on primary pages Acura WEBSITE PROGRAM TM PACKAGE FEATURES Fully responsive platform Unique content on primary pages DealerFire account manager DealerFire Live (Live Traffic Dashboard) Live coupon push Social media plugins

More information

Social Media Audit Guidelines and Checklist

Social Media Audit Guidelines and Checklist Social Media Audit Guidelines and Checklist Client: Date of Audit: Purpose of Audit- Questions to Have in Mind What the company is trying to achieve through social media marketing? How good the company

More information

Solutions Implementation Guide

Solutions Implementation Guide Solutions Implementation Guide Salesforce, Winter 18 @salesforcedocs Last updated: November 30, 2017 Copyright 2000 2017 salesforce.com, inc. All rights reserved. Salesforce is a registered trademark of

More information

Introduction to Amazon Marketing Services

Introduction to Amazon Marketing Services Introduction to Amazon Marketing Services Name Position Date Agenda 1. Advertising at Amazon 2. Amazon Marketing Services 3. Starting Strategies 4. Success Stories 5. Next Steps Advertising at Amazon Observing

More information

Expand your offers internationally with the European Marketplaces Account

Expand your offers internationally with the European Marketplaces Account Selling on Amazon Webinar Expand your offers internationally with the European Marketplaces Account 2013 1996-2013, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. All rights reserved. 1 Reach new customers with the

More information

Marketing Plan Outline - Date: Intellectual Property Of: Business Mission Statement: I. Executive Summary

Marketing Plan Outline - Date: Intellectual Property Of: Business Mission Statement: I. Executive Summary Page 1 of 39 This template is for MCE123 Marketing customers only. Do not reproduce the document in any way other than client inquiries. It must remain intact on MCE123 s web servers. Marketing Plan Outline

More information

Fulfillment & Distribution

Fulfillment & Distribution Nelix Ultimate An online store front to fill all your e-commerce needs. An in-depth back office solution to automate your business processes Completely customizable and flexible to fill the different needs

More information

Accelerate Lesson 9 FACEBOOK ADVERTISING

Accelerate Lesson 9 FACEBOOK ADVERTISING Accelerate Lesson 9 FACEBOOK ADVERTISING On completion of this lesson you should: Be aware of the advantages that Facebook advertising can provide Be aware of different Ad types for each objective Be aware

More information

The Guide to Cracking the LinkedIn Ads Platform

The Guide to Cracking the LinkedIn Ads Platform The Guide to Cracking the LinkedIn Ads Platform Learn how to set up revenue tracking, improve your ads, and generate more high quality leads, pipeline, and ultimately, revenue Brought to you by Bizible,

More information

EXHIBITOR MARKETING TOOLS AND SERVICES

EXHIBITOR MARKETING TOOLS AND SERVICES EXHIBITOR MARKETING TOOLS AND SERVICES Quedah Locket Marketing Manager 212-584-9400 x505 qlocket@rfidjournal.com Alan McIntosh Senior Director of Sales 212-584-9400 x4 amcintosh@rfidjournal.com Key Deadline

More information

Creating Effective ADP Marketplace Listings

Creating Effective ADP Marketplace Listings Creating Effective ADP Marketplace Listings Introduction This guide is designed to help you create the most effective listing on the ADP Marketplace so that you can clearly communicate to our audiences

More information

SECRETS TO AMAZON SUCCESS

SECRETS TO AMAZON SUCCESS 11 Secrets to Amazon Success: How Online Retailers Can Get Ahead on the Amazon Marketplace 1 11 How SECRETS TO AMAZON SUCCESS Online Retailers Can Get Ahead on the Amazon Marketplace 11 Secrets to Amazon

More information

A GUIDE TO CREATING SUCCESSFUL AMAZON SPONSORED PRODUCTS CAMPAIGNS

A GUIDE TO CREATING SUCCESSFUL AMAZON SPONSORED PRODUCTS CAMPAIGNS A GUIDE TO CREATING SUCCESSFUL AMAZON SPONSORED PRODUCTS CAMPAIGNS Table of content Chapter 1: Register for Amazon Sponsored Products.... 2 Chapter 2: Step-by-step guide for creating campaigns.... 3 Overview...

More information

Digital Marketing. Most Demanded Brand for Shaping IT Career. Images in Photoshop and Image Ready. Website Planning & Creation

Digital Marketing. Most Demanded Brand for Shaping IT Career. Images in Photoshop and Image Ready. Website Planning & Creation Digital Marketing Duration - 6 Months Images in Photoshop and Image Ready File BrowserWelcome Window Introduction System Requirements Image size and resolution Scanning Images creating new images Opening,

More information

Introduction to Retail Readiness. May 2016

Introduction to Retail Readiness. May 2016 Introduction to Retail Readiness May 2016 Learning objectives Develop recommendations to clients to create successful campaigns Utilize best practices for campaign development in order to create successful

More information

On-Demand Solution Planning Guide

On-Demand Solution Planning Guide On-Demand Solution Planning Guide Powering On-Demand Solutions www.growthclick.com hello@growthclick.com Copyright 2019 GrowthClick Inc. All Rights Reserved. 1 3 Steps to Planning an On-Demand Solution

More information

DIGITAL SERVICES OVERVIEW. Kelly Shelton, VP of

DIGITAL SERVICES OVERVIEW. Kelly Shelton, VP of DIGITAL SERVICES OVERVIEW Kelly Shelton, VP of Marketing @kellyshelton32 DIGITAL SERVICES OVERVIEW Goals & Approach Goal Provide a high-level understanding of available digital services, including: Descriptions

More information

Amazon External Traffic Guide

Amazon External Traffic Guide Amazon External Traffic Guide Follow This Proven 7 Step Strategy To Explode Your Amazon Sales, Get Legitimate Reviews and Build a List of Real Customers In this guide you will learn the strategy that we

More information

The 5 Telecom Website KPIs You Need to Track

The 5 Telecom Website KPIs You Need to Track The 5 Telecom Website KPIs You Need to Track Want to make sure your website's working for you? Keep track of these five website key performance indicators (KPIs) on a monthly, quarterly, and annual basis

More information

Overview. Advanced multi-supplier solution for IT Resellers ecorner - the smarter way to sell online. (For Merchants)

Overview. Advanced multi-supplier solution for IT Resellers ecorner - the smarter way to sell online. (For Merchants) Advanced multi-supplier solution for IT Resellers ecorner - the smarter way to sell online Overview (For Merchants) The information contained in this document is subject to change without notice at any

More information

Converting leads to sales Creating an Integrated Customer Experience. Presented by Ed Truman Head of Analytics

Converting leads to sales Creating an Integrated Customer Experience. Presented by Ed Truman Head of Analytics Converting leads to sales Creating an Integrated Customer Experience Presented by Ed Truman Head of Analytics What does an Integrated Customer Experience Mean Step 1 Identifying The Right Audience Who

More information

11 Obstacles to B2B Business Growth

11 Obstacles to B2B Business Growth COMMUNITY INSIGHTS 11 Obstacles to B2B Business Growth Presented by What started as a revolution in the B2C world, with Amazon and ebay leading the front, ecommerce is now impacting the world of B2B commerce.

More information

Exclusive Leads for Businesses Keyword, Video and Social Marketing Lead Generation Program

Exclusive Leads for Businesses Keyword, Video and Social Marketing Lead Generation Program Exclusive Leads for Businesses Keyword, Video and Social Marketing Lead Generation Program Two Options To Best Fit Your Business And Budget Power Business Builder Lead Generation Pay Per Call Program Power

More information

Google Advertising Overview

Google Advertising Overview Google Advertising Overview Welcome. If you ve had any exposure to online advertising, you re probably familiar with Google Adwords - the leader in online advertising. Adwords is best known for its Paid

More information

Intro To Marketing Automation: Maximize Your Advertising ROI By Todd Kelsey

Intro To Marketing Automation: Maximize Your Advertising ROI By Todd Kelsey Intro To Marketing Automation: Maximize Your Advertising ROI By Todd Kelsey Don't Bleed the Leads and Drop Your Marketing ROI Marketing automation is essentially software that monitors leads and But the

More information

SaaS Retail Software & ecommerce ONE SYSTEM. TOTAL RETAIL.

SaaS Retail Software & ecommerce ONE SYSTEM. TOTAL RETAIL. SaaS Retail Software & ecommerce ONE SYSTEM. TOTAL RETAIL. Cloud SaaS Retail Software MANAGE YOUR ENTIRE RETAIL BUSINESS WITH ONE SYSTEM With so many Cloud-based, SaaS options in the retail software market,

More information

Getting The Best ROI in Marketing

Getting The Best ROI in Marketing Getting The Best ROI in Marketing Google Adwords Edition Table of Contents Getting The Best ROI in Marketing 1 Table of Contents 1 Introduction 1 Researching Your Marketing & Initial Setup Preparation

More information

Easy Party Plan... a division of Firebird Market Consultants, Inc. The only party plan software created by a party plan company! 1

Easy Party Plan... a division of Firebird Market Consultants, Inc. The only party plan software created by a party plan company! 1 3.0 Features and Functions General System Hosted system (nothing to download, no database or server to Nothing complicated that you have to manage) do or manage Site customized with your logo, color schemes,

More information

David Schuchman Princeton Technology Advisors LLC PrincetonTechAdvisors.com

David Schuchman Princeton Technology Advisors LLC PrincetonTechAdvisors.com David Schuchman Princeton Technology Advisors LLC 609.454.6010 PrincetonTechAdvisors.com John Biancamano LLC 609.865.7994 InboundDigital.net About Us David: Information Technology Consultant - Princeton

More information

15 Ways to Maximize Conversions on Your E-commerce Website

15 Ways to Maximize Conversions on Your E-commerce Website 15 Ways to Maximize Conversions on Your E-commerce Website Converting potential buyers into loyal, repeat customers is the key to acquiring steady revenue and increasing your profit. Knowing your audience

More information

Google s Shopping Campaigns 101

Google s Shopping Campaigns 101 Google s Shopping Campaigns 101.......................................................................................... 1 Google s Shopping Campaigns 101 Everything Retailers Need to Know About Google

More information

PAID SEARCH. be seen. PAID SEARCH FEATURES INCLUDE:

PAID SEARCH. be seen. PAID SEARCH FEATURES INCLUDE: DATA SHEET be seen. PAID SEARCH ChannelAdvisor s Paid Search solution redefines search engine marketing, giving you the ability to manage paid search campaigns for Google, Yahoo! and Bing from one interface.

More information

CHAPTER 9 Electronic Commerce Software

CHAPTER 9 Electronic Commerce Software CHAPTER 9 Electronic Commerce Software 2017 Cengage Learning. May not be scanned, copied or duplicated, or posted to a. publicly accessible website, in whole or in part, except for use as permitted in

More information

Google AdWords Remarketing

Google AdWords Remarketing Google AdWords Remarketing AdWords remarketing is not only great for driving visitors back to your website to convert but is also great at improving your branding which in effect increases conversion and

More information

Google AdWords Remarketing

Google AdWords Remarketing Google AdWords Remarketing AdWords remarketing is not only great for driving visitors back to your website to convert but is also great at improving your branding which in effect increases conversion and

More information

Underlying Philosophy

Underlying Philosophy 8 Market Place Suite 300 Baltimore, MD 21202 O 410-779-9481 C 912-655-4462 adam@abilityseo.com What is Inbound Marketing? A technique for drawing customers to products and services via content marketing,

More information

Digital Advertising Made Easy CAMPAIGN OVERVIEW. Campaign Planner Guide CPM Cheat Sheet Smart Container Tag Reporting

Digital Advertising Made Easy CAMPAIGN OVERVIEW. Campaign Planner Guide CPM Cheat Sheet Smart Container Tag Reporting CAMPAIGN OVERVIEW Campaign Planner Guide CPM Cheat Sheet Smart Container Tag Reporting Campaign Planner Guide 1 Complete Campaign Parameters The first step in creating a digital advertising strategy is

More information

ng.com

ng.com www.esgroupmarke ng.com -515-574-2354 Welcome to Our Wheelhouse We saw an opportunity to change an industry and turn the tide on overused buzzwords and empty promises. At ES Group, we re passionate about

More information

Keyword Strategy Workbook

Keyword Strategy Workbook Using data to confirm your content marketing strategy. Keyword Strategy Workbook Stop guessing. Use this process to develop better content. The internet has changed how organizations make buying decisions

More information

Getting the most from your website.

Getting the most from your website. Getting the most from your website. Easy steps to help take your website to the next level. Contents INTRODUCTION... 2 WEBSITE EFFECTIVENESS... 3 THE RIGHT CONTENT... 3 VIDEO 3 WEB ANALYTICS... 4 SEARCH...

More information

TopBuilder Solutions. Sales and Marketing Solutions For Commercial Builders and Contractors. TopBuilderSolutions.com

TopBuilder Solutions. Sales and Marketing Solutions For Commercial Builders and Contractors. TopBuilderSolutions.com TopBuilder Solutions Sales and Marketing Solutions For Commercial Builders and Contractors TopBuilderSolutions.com Contents 1. How we help so many commercial builders 2. TopBuilder Solutions Background

More information

[ BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENT ]

[ BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENT ] DIGITAL MARKETING [ BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENT ] WHAT IS DIGITAL MARKETING The marketing of products or services using digital channels to reach consumers. WE LIVE IN A DIGITAL AGE WHERE DO YOU Everyone

More information

BALANCING AN AMAZON VENDOR + SELLER STRATEGY

BALANCING AN AMAZON VENDOR + SELLER STRATEGY BALANCING AN AMAZON VENDOR + SELLER STRATEGY Selling to Amazon vs. Selling on Amazon Table of Contents Introduction 3P (Seller Central) Amazon s Ideal 3P Candidate Pros & Cons of 3P 1P (Vendor Central)

More information

Create A Course Checklist

Create A Course Checklist Create A Course Checklist Step-By-Step Checklist For Creating And Selling Courses Easily Create a Course Checklist 1 Creating courses, especially for the first time, can be challenging. There are lots

More information

Accelerate Lesson 10 Google AdWords

Accelerate Lesson 10 Google AdWords Accelerate Lesson 10 Google AdWords On completion of this lesson you should: Be aware of what Google AdWords is and what you can use it for Be aware of how Google AdWords works Be aware of the cost system

More information

User Guide for Merchants

User Guide for Merchants User Guide for Merchants 2017 Copyright Smart Engine 1 Contents Step 1 Download Smart Ads... 5 Step 2 Register with merchant credentials... 6 Step 3 Edit settings... 7 Your credentials... 7 Settings for

More information

SEO basics is often safer than hiring a cheap SEO agency. This gives you control and you are responsible for the success. It will also force you to

SEO basics is often safer than hiring a cheap SEO agency. This gives you control and you are responsible for the success. It will also force you to Cheap seo company Be sure to call us at 877.823.1543 to discuss current specials and promotions. Most SEO companies charge regardless of results. We only bill after results are achieved. Click edit button

More information

FGFOA 2017 Focus on the Future

FGFOA 2017 Focus on the Future IT Modernization: Bringing Government from Obsolete to Cutting Edge FGFOA 2017 Focus on the Future Christine Horrocks, CPA/CFF, CGMA Brent Pruim, CPA Topics Covered State of the industry with respect to

More information

Entrepreneurial Marketing Paul J. Werner

Entrepreneurial Marketing Paul J. Werner Entrepreneurial Marketing Paul J. Werner 1 Welcome to Entrepreneurial Marketing Connecting Entrepreneurial Communities! East Tawas, MI October 8, 2014 2 Introduction to Entrepreneurial Marketing Marketing

More information

Marketplace Holiday Prep

Marketplace Holiday Prep Keep Growing Marketplace Holiday Prep Webinar Disclaimer This presentation is 2016 CommerceHub and is for informational purposes only. Although we hope this information is informative, please note that

More information