Infectious Disease. Results 18:1. Campaign Objective. Media Plan. Measuring ROI
|
|
- Elaine McBride
- 6 years ago
- Views:
Transcription
1 At BulletinHealthcare, we provide physicians with the highest quality content every day. These physicians are the members of 29 leading medical associations. GENERATING ROI Because our readers rely on our briefings for the latest news related to their specialty, our advertisers can be confident they will reach an attentive and engaged audience. The following third-party ROI studies demonstrate significant increases in TRx and NRx lift for brands who advertised in BulletinHealthcare briefings.
2 Infectious Disease STRONG INCREMENTAL Rx FROM EXPOSURE A pharmaceutical company wanted to raise awareness of its infectious disease treatment and increase prescription writing among target HCPs. The brand targeted PCPs, IMs, and Infectious Disease Specialists via the briefings for the American Medical Association, AMA Morning Rounds, and the Cleveland Clinic, IM Daily Brief. Program Timing: January December Frequency: Approximately 2 insertions per week. Various ad sizes and creative messaging were used throughout the campaign. 18:1 Study by Symphony Health paired test and control prescribers (n=4,100+) on product/market volume, geography, specialty, writing decile, and plan types. A pre-program conducted between January and December 2013, and postcampaign surveying was conducted between January and December of Lift 28.3%* Overall 34.4%* Mobile Only Raw sample NRx increase = 223 NRx projected increase (projected out to full prescribing database) = 459 Average refill rate (total TRx / total NRx) = 2.4 Projected TRx = 459 * 2.4 = 1,102 Wholesale Acquisition Cost = $2,457, Incremental Revenue = 1,102 * $2,457 = $2,708,560 %CHANGE IN TRx LIFT 132.8% lift in TRx due to 37+ exposure frequency Media Investment = $150,000, ROI = $2,708,560 / $150,000 = 18:1 ^ Based on wholesale acquisition cost per SHS ($2,457) *Lift significant at 9 CL
3 Pain STRONG ROI FOR BRANDED PAIN MEDICATION Increase prescriptions among rheumatologists and other relevant HCPs. Targeted a client list match (mainly rheumatologists); ran across 16 different BulletinHealthcare briefings. Branded creative featured drug name. Custom ad unit with ISI. Campaign launched in January 2014 and ended June Frequency: approximately two insertions per week. Lift Study by Symphony Health paired test and control prescribers (n=23,000+) on product/market volume, geography, specialty, writing decile, and plan types. Pre-program conducted between June and December 2013; qualify period fielded between January and June %* Overall 25.9%* PCPs 22.2%* Rheums 4.4:1 7.6:1 among rheumatologists 32.* Mobile 25.2%* Multi-Platform %CHANGE IN NTB LIFT OVERALL Raw NRx increase = 947, NRx projected increase (projected out to full prescribing database) = 3,381 Average refill rate (total TRx / total NRx) = 2.3 Projected TRx = 3,381 * 2.3 = 7,741 Wholesale Acquisition Cost = $122, Incremental Revenue = 7,741 * $122 = $944,366 Media Investment = $214,924, ROI = $944,366 / $214,924 = 4.4:1 RHEUMATOLOGISTS Raw NRx increase = 179, NRx projected increased (projected out to full prescribing database) = 639 Average refill rate (total TRx / total NRx) = 2.3 Projected TRx = 639 * 2.3 = 1,460 Wholesale Acquisition Cost = $122, Incremental Revenue = 1,460 * $122 = $178,067 Media Investment = $23,500, ROI = $178,067 / $23,500 = 7.6:1 Based on wholesale acquisition cost per SHS ($122) *Lift significant at 9 CL NTB = New to Brand based on medical claims database; patient not seen on brand in last 12 months
4 Psychiatry EXPOSURE DRIVES Rx LIFT Increase prescriptions for a psychiatric treatment option by messaging to the specialty target via a BHC briefing. Briefing selected: American Psychiatric Association s Headlines, targeting psychiatrists in the U.S. Campaign featured both branded and unbranded ads, insertion volume weighted towards branded messaging. Standard 300x250 ad units and large format ad with full ISI. Campaign launched in January 2014 and ended December Frequency: approximately one insertion per week. 69:1 Study by Symphony Health paired test and control prescribers (n=7,500+) on product/market volume, geography, specialty, writing decile, and plan types. Pre-program conducted between January and December 2013; qualify period fielded between January and December New to Brand 5.8%* Overall 10.8%* Mobile Only %CHANGE IN NTB LIFT 13.6%* 37+ Exposure Frequency 15% 1 5% Raw sample NRx increase = 2,358, NRx projected increase (projected out to full prescribing database) = 4,137 Average refill rate (total TRx / total NRx) = 1.72 Projected TRx = 4,137 x 1.72 = 7,120 Wholesale Acquisition Cost = $1,072, Incremental Revenue = 7,120 x $1,072 = $7,630,149 Media Investment = $110,200, ROI = $7,630,149 / $110,200 = 69:1 ^ Based on WAC per SHS ($1,072) *Lift significant at 9 CL NTB = New to Brand based on medical claims database; patient not seen on brand in last 12 months
5 Cardiology STRATEGY DRIVES Rx, DEFENDS MARKET SHARE Drive an increase in prescriptions among cardiologists and PCPs through partnership with Cleveland Clinic s Disease Management. Stem a decrease in market share driven by the launch of a new generic cardiology drug. BulletinHealthcare executed a multi-channel program, including direct mail, briefing advertising, alerts, and a dedicated microsite. In terms of briefing ads, the selected publications included the American Medical Association s Morning Rounds and the American College of Cardiology s CV News Digest. Included digital tactics and print components delivered via targeted direct mail. Advertising on a dedicated microsite for chapter download. Launched in October 2012, ended December IMS Health paired test and control prescribers (n=16,000+) on product/market volume, geography, specialty, writing decile, and plan types. Pre-program conducted between April and September 2012; qualify period fielded between October 2012 and February Lift & ROI 6.5%** Due to Multi- Channel Exposure 6% 4% 2.9%* 10.6:1 15:1 on briefing advertising Due to Exposure to Briefing Ads 2% ^ Based on average product price of $ per IMS NPA Plus *Lift significant at 80-89% CL **Lift significant at 9 CL %CHANGE IN NRx LIFT 0.7% increase in market share due to multi-channel exposure
6 Oncology LIFT OBSERVED IN OFFICE-BASED TREATMENT Situation Drive use of a cancer treatment via in-office administration (measurement conducted via medical claims database). Solution The American Urological Association s AUA Daily Scope and American Society for Clinical Oncology s Cancer in the News were the two briefings used for this campaign. Branded creative in three standard IAB ad sizes. Campaign launched in January 2014 and ended December Frequency: between one and two insertions per week. Measuring Effectiveness 19:1 Study by Symphony Health paired test and control prescribers (n=3,300+) on product/market volume, geography, specialty, writing decile, and plan types. Pre-program conducted between January and December 2013; qualify period fielded between January and December Lift 4.7%** Overall 10.3%** Mobile Only %CHANGE IN MX LIFT 29.7% lift in NTB for mobile only** 32. lift in NTB among oncologist specialty target** 8% 4% Raw sample MX increase = 389, MX projected increase (projected out to full prescribing database) = 688 Average refill rate (total TRx / total NRx) = N/A administered in-office Wholesale Acquisition Cost = $1,763, Incremental Revenue = 688 * $1,763 = $1,213,059 Media Investment = $63,800, ROI = $1,213,059 / $63,800 = 19:1 * Based on medical claims as Rx is administered in-office ^ Based on wholesale acquisition cost per SHS ($1,763), detail next page ** Lift significant at 9 CL NTB = New to Brand based on medical claims database; patient not seen on brand in last 12 months
7 BulletinHealthcare.com Sunrise Valley Drive Suite 20 Reston, VA 20191
2018 Media Kit INDUSTRY-LEADING HCP REACH POWERFUL MOBILE SOLUTIONS PROVEN ROI
2018 Media Kit INDUSTRY-LEADING HCP REACH POWERFUL MOBILE SOLUTIONS PROVEN ROI Our Briefings Every morning, we deliver to more than 1 million physicians, dentists, and HCPs 900,000 of whom are U.S. based
More information2017 Media Kit INDUSTRY-LEADING HCP REACH POWERFUL MOBILE SOLUTIONS PROVEN ROI
2017 Media Kit INDUSTRY-LEADING HCP REACH POWERFUL MOBILE SOLUTIONS PROVEN ROI Our Briefings Every morning, we deliver to more than 997,000 physicians, dentists, and HCPs 900,000 of whom are U.S. based
More informationDynamic Prescriber Pull-Through Messaging Proven Effective at Growing Share
Dynamic Prescriber Pull-Through Messaging Proven Effective at Growing Share Targeted pull-through messages demonstrated to be more effective with increased frequency A PRECISION BRIEF Introduction Healthcare
More information2012 Rate Card. Look inside to leverage MPR s multi-channels for reaching your audience.
2012 Rate Card Look inside to leverage MPR s multi-channels for reaching your audience. 114 West 26th Street, 4th Floor, New York, NY 10001 Tel: (646) 638-6000 Fax: (646) 638-6119 empr.com empr.com = Concise,
More informationMedia That Delivers Media Kit
Media That Delivers For more than 15 years, Rx EDGE has been leading the way in redefining the media landscape with pharmaceutical marketing programs delivered through a network of nearly 30,000 retail
More informationMEDIA KIT HOSPITAL & PRACTICE/CLINIC PRODUCTS
MEDIA KIT HOSPITAL & PRACTICE/CLINIC PRODUCTS MULTI-CHANNEL SOLUTIONS Our platform of Physician s Weekly networks provide unparalleled reach and proven targeted engagement Providing a range of proven solutions
More informationRx EDGE. Patient Aquisition and Patient Adherence Programs. Contents. Pharmacy Networks
Rx EDGE Pharmacy Networks Patient Aquisition and Patient Adherence Programs Whether your goal is to build brand awareness or to reinforce your message with patients on therapy, Rx EDGE Pharmacy Networks
More informationBUSINESS UPDATE CALL. September 7, 2017
BUSINESS UPDATE CALL September 7, 2017 INTRODUCTION Gem Hopkins VP, Investor Relations & Corporate Communications SAFE HARBOR STATEMENT This presentation and any statements made for and during any presentation
More informationPRESCRIBING GROWTH IN PHARMA WITH DATA SCIENCE
PRESCRIBING GROWTH IN PHARMA WITH DATA SCIENCE By Troy Andre, Ethan Dabbs, Roman Geis, Erin George, and Martha Pease In an increasingly dynamic environment, pharma brand teams frequently struggle to gain
More informationTHE DIGITAL. Top trends SAVVY HCP
Top trends THE DIGITAL SAVVY HCP 2017 02 / THE DIGITAL SAVVY HCP 2017 THE DIGITAL SAVVY HCP 2017 / 03 Executive Summary In our previous report THE DIGITAL SAVVY HCP 2015, we had noted a Respondent Demographics
More informationJune 4, Jefferies Global Healthcare Conference
June 4, 2015 Jefferies Global Healthcare Conference Safe Harbor Statement The following presentation includes forward-looking statements within the meaning of the safe harbor provisions of the Private
More information2016 DIGITAL ADVERTISING
Banner Advertising Contextual Opportunities and Takeovers CPM (net/net) SPONSORSHIP (net/net) Run of Site (ROS) 1,2 $99 Topic/Department Sponsorship $2,500/mos Profession Targeted 1,2 $125 Specialty Targeted
More informationBest Practices for Program Success. Solutions at the Shelf from Rx EDGE. Rx EDGE. Pharmacy Networks. Media That Delivers
Best Practices for Program Success Solutions at the Shelf from Rx EDGE Rx EDGE Pharmacy Networks Media That Delivers White Paper - 2017 Welcome! This is your Solutions at the Shelf best practices road
More informationCrisis, Opportunity or the New Normal?
Crisis, Opportunity or the New Normal? Dave Emery VP/General Manager, Healthcare Research Kantar Media dave.emery@kantarmedia.com 847-375-5071 1 Topics Media consumption of healthcare professionals The
More informationHealth Care CRM RFP Guide
Audience Rx Health Care CRM RFP Guide Key questions for identifying the right CRM provider 2017 Advisory Board All Rights Reserved 1 advisory.com Health Care CRM RFP Guide Key questions for identifying
More informationMedia pack. Digital Health provides insight into the wider picture. Digital Health is my ONLY source of information.
Media pack Digital Health provides insight into the wider picture. Digital Health is my ONLY source of information. Digital Health is the leading online publication for the healthcare IT sector in the
More informationNew Mexico Retiree Health Care Authority Prescription Drug Program Express Scripts Holding Company. All Rights Reserved.
New Mexico Retiree Health Care Authority Prescription Drug Program 1 Who Is Express Scripts? Express Scripts is the largest Prescription Benefit Manager in the country with more than 100 million people
More informationFor personal use only
For personal use only Eli Lilly, Bio-Medicines Rob Brown Chief Marketing Officer, Eli Lilly and Company Senior Vice President, Eli Lilly Bio-Medicines Report to Acrux Investment Community Eli Lilly and
More information1 Leveraging Social Media for Pharma Marketing
1 Leveraging Social Media for Pharma Marketing Rethinking Social Media for Pharma Marketing The pharmaceutical industry is finally heading into the territory of social media. In the past, pharmaceutical
More informationPhysicians Practice and the UBM Medica Healthcare Management Network
Physicians Practice and the UBM Medica Healthcare Management Network delivering Improving the effectiveness of healthcare through information and education unbiased clinical, practical, and business information
More informationHow the Internet has Changed the Face of Physical Therapy Marketing!
How the Internet has Changed the Face of Physical Therapy Marketing! Goal! In this presentation, we are going to dive into strategies that you can use to gain exposure and results through paid search.
More informationDoctors to Pharma: Let s Get Personalized
Doctors to Pharma: Let s Get Personalized How to deliver high-quality messaging that s tailored to physician preferences By Malcolm Sturgis Doctors to Pharma: Let s Get Personalized How to deliver high-quality
More informationInsights on the physician media consumption landscape Association of Medical Media November 2010
Insights on the physician media consumption landscape Association of Medical Media November 21 Dave Emery Vice President, Sales & Client Services Kantar Media Professional Health 3 take-aways Physicians
More informationDBA Design Effectiveness Awards 2015 Entry
DBA Design Effectiveness Awards 2015 Entry 1. FOR PUBLICATION Submission Title: Kytta Brand Re-staging Industry Sector: Consumer Healthcare Client Company: Merck Consumer Health Design Consultancy: Creative
More informationRx EDGE. Retail strategy considerations for the launch of a new product or indication. White Paper. Pharmacy Networks
Retail strategy considerations for the launch of a new product or indication White Paper Introduction One of the most difficult and stressful marketing decisions in pharmaceutical new product launches
More informationA Cross Media Campaign to Raise Awareness of Samsung s 3D LED TV
A Cross Media Campaign to Raise Awareness of Samsung s 3D LED TV Using A Simultaneous YouTube & TV Advertising Campaign Google/Metrix Lab UK, July 2010 Agenda 1 Background & Objectives 2 Methodology 3
More informationUnderstanding Payer Dynamics. A critical factor in maximizing brand performance. Healthcare Measurement IMS Payer Insights
Understanding Payer Dynamics A critical factor in maximizing brand performance Healthcare Measurement IMS Payer Insights Understanding Payer Dynamics A critical factor in maximizing brand performance In
More informationThe End of Spray and Pray : How Pharma Companies Can Market More Effectively by Understanding the Preferences of Individual Doctors
AffinityMonitor TM 2015 Executive Summary The End of Spray and Pray : How Pharma Companies Can Market More Effectively by Understanding the Preferences of Individual Doctors AffinityMonitor TM 2015 Executive
More informationAdis Journals and Newsletters The premier collection of drug-focused medical journals
adis.com Adis Journals and Newsletters The premier collection of drug-focused medical journals An invaluable resource for all involved in medical research, practice or teaching, drug regulation or reimbursement,
More informationELECTRONIC MEDICAL RECORDS. Selec g and zing an Electronic Medical Records. A WHITE PAPER by CureMD. CureMD Healthcare
ELECTRONIC MEDICAL RECORDS Selec g and zing an Electronic Medical Records n A WHITE PAPER by CureMD CureMD Healthcare 120 Broadway, 35th Floor New York City, NY 10271 Overview United States of America
More informationAdprime Health. The #1 Online Health Ad Network. - comscore, May 2012, as Adprime Media Health
Adprime Health The #1 Online Health Ad Network - comscore, May 2012, as Adprime Media Health The Gateway to Reach Health Audiences Reach Largest health-dedicated network in the U.S. and GROWING. Targeting
More informationof Digital Analytics in Healthcare Presenter Ira Haimowitz, PhD, VP Product Strategy Alina Levin, Sr. Director, Analytics Services
The Title Fundamentals of Presentation and Progression of Digital Analytics in Healthcare Presenter Ira Haimowitz, PhD, VP Product Strategy Alina Levin, Sr. Director, Analytics Services Speakers Ira Haimowitz,
More informationThe Future of Pharmaceutical Marketing 10+ Insights from Experts
The Future of Pharmaceutical Marketing 10+ Insights from Experts The Future of Pharmaceutical Marketing E-Book features opinions on hot topics including: Content Marketing and Social Media Pharmaceutical
More informationAdvanced Contracting Course
Advanced Contracting Course Stephanie Levin, AD, Commercial Data Acquisition & Scouting Bayer Healthcare Leslie Yendro, VP Business Development Avella Specialty Pharmacy Agenda Introduction Common Types
More informationA spec i a l r e p o r t w ri t t e n i n a s s o c i at i o n w i t h I M S
A spec i a l r e p o r t w ri t t e n i n a s s o c i at i o n w i t h I M S Playing to WIN in the Dynamic Market Issues and Considerations for Enhanced Commercial Effectiveness CChange is in the air.
More informationThe fundamentals of display advertising. Place ads on websites that are relevant to what you re selling
The fundamentals of display advertising Place ads on websites that are relevant to what you re selling Introduction There s no arguing that display marketing has come a long way since the internet s dinosaur
More informationThe Pharma Lions celebrate creative communications from pharmaceutical clients and services surrounding this highly-regulated industry.
PHARMA LIONS The Pharma Lions celebrate creative communications from pharmaceutical clients and services surrounding this highly-regulated industry. Entries will need to demonstrate ideas that inform and
More informationWashington State Opioid Awareness Campaign November 3, 2017
Washington State Opioid Awareness Campaign November 3, 2017 ABOUT DH. Est. 1996 Integrated PR, advertising, branding, research, digital Team of 25 strategists + creatives 20 years of experience working
More information2018 Digital Media Information
2018 Digital Media Information» BANNER ADS Your run-of site (ROS) ad gets the attention of all professional healthcare site visitors most relevant to your advertising needs. Banner ad pricing assumes IAB
More informationMedia pack. Digital Health provides insight into the wider picture. Digital Health is my ONLY source of information.
Media pack Digital Health provides insight into the wider picture. Digital Health is my ONLY source of information. Local NHS IT spend exceeded 2.1 billion in 2016-17. Digital Health provides the most
More informationENGAGE USERS TO IMPROVE HEALTH CARE
L I F E G I V I N G I N F O R M AT I O N ENGAGE USERS TO IMPROVE HEALTH CARE Vitaly health portal s intuitive access to structured clinical data engages patients to interact with health care institutions.
More informationSpecialty Pharmacy: Talk the Marketing Talk Success Factors of Specialty Sales
Specialty Pharmacy: Talk the Marketing Talk Success Factors of Specialty Sales Kristen Akervik Sales Director, Sterling Specialty Pharmacy 1 Disclosure Kristin Akervik, Sales Director, Sterling Specialty
More informationMarch 17, 2018 Ranking the Experience of European Physicians Interactions With Pharma. by Tim van Tongeren with Dennis van Rooij and Carlos Capella
March 17, 2018 Ranking the Experience of European Physicians Interactions With Pharma by Tim van Tongeren with Dennis van Rooij and Carlos Capella Executive Summary Each year, the pharmaceutical industry
More informationHigh Profile Author Facebook Ads Program Launch Case Study Absolutely Social, LLC.
High Profile Author Facebook Ads Program Launch Case Study CAMPAIGN OVERVIEW Our client is one of the world s most recognized and influential spiritual teachers and authors, best known for his New York
More informationexpress-scripts.com Capabilities
express-scripts.com Capabilities Client Presentation Q1 2018 1 Delivering a World-Class Member Experience Through simple, empowering digital experiences IMPACT Members who use digital are 23% less likely
More informationcontact Endocrinology Network features include:
EndocrinologyNetwork.com advances best practices in diabetes treatment and management, aiding endocrinologists and other healthcare professionals in their goal of improving patient outcomes through the
More informationMedia Data & Analytics: The Keystone to Pharma Engagement Strategy
Media Data & Analytics: The Keystone to Pharma Engagement Strategy Media Data & Analytics: The Keystone to Pharma Engagement Strategy Jeffrey D. Erb, President Any seasoned marketer will tell you that
More informationInitiative Overview. Initiative kicked off in the Summer of 2016 with a series of educational workshops
Initiative kicked off in the Summer of 2016 with a series of educational workshops Initiative Overview Participating employers expressed a desire to be more active in their specialty management HBCH Board
More informationUsing Data-Driven Decision Making to Drive New Primary Care Volume All Year Long
Using Data-Driven Decision Making to Drive New Primary Care Volume All Year Long Christine Clay Sr. Director, Brand Strategy & System Marketing Mark D Andrea Director, Consumer Insights Scripps Health
More informationFULL TABLE OF CONTENTS & CHARTS AND GRAPHICS
PHARMACEUTICAL DIGITAL MARKETING TRANSFORMING YOUR MULTICHANNEL MARKETING MIX TO UNLOCK BRAND VALUE FULL TABLE OF CONTENTS & CHARTS AND GRAPHICS 1000 Park 40 Plaza, Suite 440 Durham, NC 27713 www.cuttingedgeinfo.com
More informationSupporting Every Aspect of Your Individualised Marketing Strategy
Supporting Every Aspect of Your Individualised Marketing Strategy Teradata Marketing Applications Services We power marketing. TM Helping Integrated Marketing Programmes Succeed As your data-driven marketing
More informationUS Pharmacy Benefit Management Market Report
US Pharmacy Benefit Management Market Report ----------------------------------------- 2014 Executive Summary In the US, Pharmacy Benefit Management (PBM) deals with the management of prescription drug
More informationAdvanced Issues in Commercial Compliance. Tenth Annual Pharmaceutical Regulatory and Compliance Congress and Best Practices Forum November 11, 2009
Advanced Issues in Commercial Compliance Tenth Annual Pharmaceutical Regulatory and Compliance Congress and Best Practices Forum November 11, 2009 Source Data for Monitoring & Compliance Using Core Transactional
More informationpharmaphorum Media Pack June (0)
pharmaphorum Media Pack June 2018 advertising@pharmaphorum.com +44 (0)1932 339260 pharmaphorum is a leader in content marketing and communications Industry decision-makers have little time and lots of
More informationMaximizing Market Access: THE 5 MOST CRITICAL QUESTIONS TO ASK WHEN LAUNCHING A SPECIALTY DRUGS
Maximizing Market Access: THE 5 MOST CRITICAL QUESTIONS TO ASK WHEN LAUNCHING A SPECIALTY DRUGS by Jan Nielsen, division president, Access & Patient Support Are You Asking the Right Questions? We ve all
More information2019 media kit. europe.ophthalmologytimes.com
2019 media kit 2019 media kit Ophthalmology Times Europe presents cutting-edge advancements in surgery, drug therapy, technology, and clinical diagnosis to elevate progressive eye health from Doctor to
More informationCerpassRx Member Handbook
CerpassRx Member Handbook Welcome CerpassRx is pleased to administer your prescription benefit plan. About Us CerpassRx is an innovative Pharmacy Benefit Administrator that offers access to pharmacies
More informationHEALTHCARE HIGHWAYS RX NEW MEMBER PACKET
Honest HIGH-TOUCH Compassionate SUPPORTIVE Proactive CREATIVE HEALTHCARE HIGHWAYS RX NEW MEMBER PACKET WELCOME HEALTHCARE HIGHWAYS RX IS PLEASED TO HAVE BEEN SELECTED TO ADMINISTER YOUR PRESCRIPTION BENEFIT
More informationWHO ARE WE. DMG s advertisers, publishers, and app developers are blazing. a trail to the future of digital advertising. Our patented technology
MEDIA KIT DMG 2017 WHO ARE WE DMG s advertisers, publishers, and app developers are blazing a trail to the future of digital advertising. Our patented technology gives us a transparent way to align the
More informationCapitalizing on the Retailization of Health Care. Helena Foulkes Executive Vice President & President, CVS Pharmacy
Capitalizing on the Retailization of Health Care Helena Foulkes Executive Vice President & President, CVS Pharmacy Agenda Retail Pharmacy Partnering Through Enterprise Capabilities Update on Key Assets
More informationUS Healthcare and Pharma Industry StatPack 2018
US Healthcare and Pharma Industry StatPack 2018 Digital Ad Spending Forecast and Trends presented by This StatPack includes updated emarketer forecasts and third-party data Methodology Healthcare and Pharma
More informationCutting Edge Information
Cutting Edge Information http://www.marketresearch.com/cutting Edge Information v3179/ Publisher Sample Phone: 800.298.5699 (US) or +1.240.747.3093 or +1.240.747.3093 (Int'l) Hours: Monday - Thursday:
More informationAshfield Commercial. Commercial & Medical Services. INSIGHT & PERFORMANCE Business Edge InforMed Insight Pharma Marketing Academy
COMMERCIAL Ashfield In2Focus Pharmexx Ashfield Commercial Ashfield Healthcare Ireland Ashfield KK Expansis Ashfield MCG CLINICAL Ashfield In2Focus Pharmexx Ashfield Healthcare Ashfield Healthcare Ireland
More information2013 Media Facts. Product & Services Specialist Rich McNeely Phone: (646)
Product & Services Specialist Rich McNeely Phone: (646) 674-6453 rich.mcneely@wolterskluwer.com Career, Education & Events Specialist Taron Butler Phone: (800) 645-3658 taron.butler@wolterskluwer.com Reprints
More informationTHE EUROPEAN SPECIALIST ON CHANNELS TO MARKET
WWW.ITEUROPA.COM THE EUROPEAN SPECIALIST ON CHANNELS TO MARKET MARKET INTELLIGENCE DATABASE REPORTS IT EUROPA S DATABASE REPORTS HELP VENDOR AND CHANNEL ORGANISATIONS TO: Identify appropriate partners
More informationBig Shifts in Advertising and Media ROI Landscape How to take advantage. Randall Beard Global Head, Advertiser Solutions, Nielsen
Big Shifts in Advertising and Media ROI Landscape How to take advantage Randall Beard Global Head, Advertiser Solutions, Nielsen Real-time optimization presents significant opportunity to improve 1 2 3
More informationHCP ENGAGEMENT REPORT: HOW TO MAXIMIZE MARKETING ROI
HCP ENGAGEMENT REPORT: HOW TO MAXIMIZE MARKETING ROI HCP ENGAGEMENT REPORT: HOW TO MAXIMIZE MARKETING ROI Digital technology is changing healthcare fast, opening a new, digital world for pharma marketers
More information2019 media kit. europe.ophthalmologytimes.com
2019 media kit 2019 media kit Ophthalmology Times Europe presents cutting-edge advancements in surgery, drug therapy, technology, and clinical diagnosis to elevate progressive eye health from Doctor to
More informationCompany and Marketing Strategy
i t s good and good for you Chapter Two Company and Marketing Strategy Partnering to Build Customer Relationships 2-1 Company and Marketing Strategy Topic Outline : Defining Marketing s Role Designing
More informationDIGITAL. Management LOCAL PARTNER LEGACY OF TRUST LEADER IN DIGITAL
DIGITAL Management LOCAL PARTNER LEGACY OF TRUST LEADER IN DIGITAL There Is No Digital Strategy Anymore, Just STRATEGY IN A DIGITAL WORLD ABOUT US Orlando Sentinel Media Group is a cutting-edge, multimedia
More informationMerck s Alignment with PhRMA DTC Principles (Updated January 30, 2009)
Merck s Alignment with PhRMA DTC Principles (Updated January 30, 2009) Effective January 1, 2006, the Pharmaceutical Research Manufacturer s Association (PhRMA) implemented the PhRMA Guiding Principles
More informationPrint and Marketing Solutions. Would you open this box if it had your name on it?
Print and Marketing Solutions Would you open this box if it had your name on it? Would you open this box if it had your name on it? Most likely, yes. Customizing a marketing piece to the interests of a
More information2017 Media Information
2017 Media Information itech Supplement Quarterly Print & Digital itech Supplements Key clinical data and practice management tips to optimize patient care & enhance Techs professional development. Print/Digital
More informationBEST PRACTICES WHITEPAPER
DIGITAL ADVERTISING FINDINGS & BEST PRACTICES WHITEPAPER TABLE OF CONTENTS 00 EXECUTIVE SUMMARY 01 KEY ITEMS TO KNOW 02 CREATIVE SIZES & FORMATS 03 MEDIA & DEVICE TYPES 04 SUMMARY EXECUTIVE SUMMARY In
More informationINBOUND MARKETING 101: BRINGING CUSTOMERS TO YOUR BRAND
INBOUND MARKETING 101: BRINGING CUSTOMERS TO YOUR BRAND HOW YOU CAN USE INBOUND MARKETING TO ATTRACT CUSTOMERS AND INCREASE SALES WHEN IT COMES to growing your customer base, traditional advertising, as
More informationLeveraging Audience Segmentation to Build Brand Loyalty David Mickle / Director of Client Services
Leveraging Audience Segmentation to Build Brand Loyalty David Mickle / Director of Client Services Leveraging Audience Segmentation to Build Brand Loyalty Make the case for segmenting audiences to create
More informationA Better Way To Serve Digital Health
INTRODUCING A Better Way To Serve Digital Health Corporate Presentation June 2017 Important Cautions Regarding Forward Looking Statements This presentation contains forward-looking statements within the
More informationCurrent Trends in the Biomedical Industry Series. Session 10 Marketing Practices for Product Launch October 31, 2007
Current Trends in the Biomedical Industry Series Session 10 Marketing Practices for Product Launch October 31, 2007 Agenda: Marketing Practices at Launch Success Drivers The Physician Dynamic Role of Time
More informationMSP Marketing Engine. Ready-to-Go Programs
Ready-to-Go Programs Introduction MSP owners understand the increasing importance of digital marketing to help with business growth. What is less clear, however, is where to start. Between social media,
More informationPreparing for product launch
Preparing for product launch A Finance Perspective CBI Conference September 28, 2017 Today s presenters Today s presenters Susan Garfield Principal Advisory, Life Sciences EY Bill Roberts Partner Northeast
More informationAudience Buying Across Platforms. Helen Katz, Publicis Media Caryn Klein, Time Inc.
Audience Buying Across Platforms Helen Katz, Publicis Media Caryn Klein, Time Inc. This is the old way of doing Addressable Media Mail delivered unsolicited to Helen s mailbox over 4 weeks Advertisers
More informationHEALTHGRADES FOR HOSPITALS
GROW ENGAGE IMPROVE HEALTHGRADES FOR HOSPITALS GROW ENGAGE IMPROVE ABOUT HEALTHGRADES FOR HOSPITALS Healthgrades for Hospitals is the leading provider of business intelligence and communication solutions
More informationPrediction Markets for Pharmaceutical Concept Testing. John Barrett Infosurv
Prediction Markets for Pharmaceutical Concept Testing John Barrett Infosurv Key Learning's How to harness the power of Prediction Markets for Pharmaceutical Research How a more engaging survey design can
More informationDigital Media Information
2016 Online Opportunities» Digital Media Information HOME PAGE WRAP/ROADBLOCK Home Page Wraps are created with three files. See specifications below: Top Portion 2540x90 (width x height) Left and Right
More informationImportant Prescription Benefit Information
Important Prescription Benefit Information Prepared Exclusively for: Wichita Center for Graduate Medical Education HDHP Plan medtrakrx.com Welcome to MedTrakRx Dear Member: This booklet contains important
More informationASX Announcement MAYNE PHARMA REPORTS STRONGER 1HFY19 RESULTS
22 February 2019 MAYNE PHARMA REPORTS STRONGER 1HFY19 RESULTS Revenues of $274.4m, an increase of 13% on 1HFY18 Reported EBITDA of $65.4m, an increase of 184% on 1HFY18 Underlying EBITDA of $81.2m, an
More informationCold Chains Are Hot! EXECUTIVE SUMMARY. Mastering The Challenges Of Temperature-Sensitive Distribution In Supply Chains
Cold Chains Are Hot! EXECUTIVE SUMMARY Mastering The Challenges Of Temperature-Sensitive Distribution In Supply Chains RFID in Life Science Series: Part 1 Authored By: Carla Reed Copyright ChainLink Research
More informationPharmacy Benefit Management (PBM) Overview
Pharmacy Benefit Management (PBM) Overview Agenda Introductions to ARMSRx Team & Services Stephanie Cormier Christine Heutinck The PBM history and role in healthcare CIS key performance indicators (KPIs)
More informationWelcome to TheLancet.com
Introduction Welcome to The best global medical research and review information with a reputation for clinical excellence. The Lancet has a prestigious heritage as one of the world s leading independent
More informationDigital Media Kit 2018 Page 1 of 9
www.strumentazioneelettronica.it Digital Media Kit 2018 Page 1 of 9 www.strumentazioneelettronica.it is the only Italian site fully dedicated to test and measurement. Visitors of the site are professionals
More informationUsing Digital Channels, Platforms and Social Networks to Deliver Marketing Communications - Advertising Unit Level: Unit Credit Value: 7 GLH: 40
Unit Code: This unit has 5 learning outcomes. 1. Understand requirements for delivering marketing communications (advertising) 2. Understand key issues relating to using digital channels, platforms and
More informationPostgraduate Diploma in Social Media Studies
2017 Postgraduate Diploma in Social Media Studies Awarded by University of California Irvine Extension 2017 2 Accelerate your Career Improve Your Career Options with a Professional Postgraduate Diploma
More informationDEMONSTRATING YOUR MEDICINE S VALUE TO ALL STAKEHOLDERS TRUSTED COMMERCIALIZATION AND MARKET ACCESS EXPERTISE
CATALYSTS DRIVING SUCCESSFUL DECISIONS IN LIFE SCIENCES DEMONSTRATING YOUR MEDICINE S VALUE TO ALL STAKEHOLDERS TRUSTED COMMERCIALIZATION AND MARKET ACCESS EXPERTISE WHEN COMMERCIALIZING A MEDICINE, IT
More informationvalidated Campaign Essentials : A ConAgra Foods Case Study
ADVERTISING ANALYTICS validated Campaign Essentials : A ConAgra Foods Case Study Proving and Improving the Effectiveness of Digital Advertising validated Campaign Essentials : A ConAgra Foods Case Study
More informationACRUX PRESENTS AT BIOSHARES BIOTECH SUMMIT
ACRUX (ACR) - ASX ANNOUNCEMENT 24 JULY 2017 ACRUX PRESENTS AT BIOSHARES BIOTECH SUMMIT Acrux (ASX: ACR) today announced that CEO and Managing Director, Michael Kotsanis presented at the 2017 Bioshares
More informationThe Recruitment Marketing Awards 2017
The Recruitment Marketing Awards 2017 The Recruitment Marketing Awards feature 24 categories plus the "Grand Prix" overall winner. They recognise how outstanding creativity combined with the right medium
More informationIntegrate your brand s immersive story on nature.com
Integrate your brand s immersive story on nature.com NEW! Branded content from Nature Research Nature Research s branded content turns your messages into immersive stories that nature. com readers will
More informationReport of the Signatory Companies: Volume XII
2016 Introduction The Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America s (PhRMA) Guiding Principles on Direct-to-Consumer (DTC) Advertisements about Prescription Medicines ( PhRMA Guiding Principles
More informationApril 7, Dear Ms Närhi,
European Commission DG Enterprise & Industry Unit F2 Pharmaceuticals Legal Proposal on Information to Patients ulla.narhi@ec.europa.eu 45 Avenue d Auderghem, Office 10/93 B 1049 Brussels - Belgium April
More information