FREE. calculators included!
|
|
- Ethel Joseph
- 6 years ago
- Views:
Transcription
1 The 8 Fundamental ecommerce Metrics and how to act on them today! Stop wasting time on Vanity Metrics! This guide explains the 8 essential ecommerce metrics that you should focus on to grow your business. FREE calculators included!
2 We're Metrilo. We run an ecommerce Analytics and Marketing product that empowers ecommerce entrepreneurs and marketers from 40+ countries around the world and we work with them on a daily basis. This ecommerce Metrics Guide includes the most important ecommerce metrics we've seen successful online retailers focus on while growing their businesses. We hope this guide brings a lot of value to you. Let us know at support@metrilo.com - Peter, Dimira, Stoimen and Murry
3 How to read this guide? We gave our best to make this guide as straight forward as possible. Each metric includes 4 sections - Why, How, Act and Actiontable Advice. Throughout the Guide, you'll see our Cheat Sheet mentioned. It's an extra downloadable resource to fill out if you want to evaluate your performance on all metrics included in the Guide - the Marketing Health Check, as we call it. You can download the Cheat Sheet by following the link on page 14 in this ebook. Explains the metric and tells you why it matters to your business Shows you how you can calculate this metric for your business Gives you a few ideas on how to improve this metric in your business We know it might be hard to translate theory into actual steps - that's why in the Actionable Advice section, we give you a tip on how you can easily do something about this metric today. Go to the next page for the first metric!
4 1 Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) Customer Lifetime Value is pretty self-explanatory - it's how much your customers spend on average with your ecommerce business in their customer lifetime. It's important to track this metric incredibly well and always try to bump it up as it's fundamental to increasing your profit. CLV = Total Revenue / Total Number of Customers To calculate your CLV export all your orders from your ecommerce platform and add them to our cheatsheet. This is important when it comes to spending money on advertising. It varies from business to business but as a rule of the thumb you can use up to 30% of your Customer Lifetime Value for acquisition. So if your customers spend around $100 with your business on average in their lifetime, you can spend up to $30 to acquire new ones. Fill in the CLV information in the cheat sheet in order to finish your marketing health-check report.
5 2 Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC) CAC is how much you spend on average to get people to purchase for the first time. A low acquisition cost is another metric that's essential to growth. If your customers spend $50 on average with your business and the cost of acquiring one customer is $45, that means there's $5 left for you. Some Acquisiting channels might even be wasting your money, so make sure to check this one in detail. General formula: CAC = Total costs associated with acquisition / total new customers This can be calculated in detail for each of your paid acquisition channels as well. If you've spent $250 on Facebook Ads this month and you got 10 new customers, that means your Facebook CAC is $25. You can find the Act and Actionable Advice sections on the next page
6 2 Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC) With this metric you can run a health check of your marketing activities and see if the ROI (return of investment) is actually positive. As mentioned with CLV, a general rule of thumb is to keep the CAC to be up to 30% of your CLV. If you want to improve that ratio: 1. Calculate how much it costs to acquire customers via different online channels (social networks, paid ads and so on). 2. Calculate what is the lifetime value you get per customer from these channels. 3. Concentrate on the ones that bring higher return and try to eliminate all channels that have acquisition cost higher than 30% of CLV. There you go, you just improved a pretty fundamental metric for ecommerce business' growth! Go to our cheat sheet and and add all the information related to your acquisition channels, you will get information about your best performing channels and the ones that are losing money for you.
7 3 Customer Retention Rate The percentage of your customers that place more than one order with your ecommerce business. If this number is low (eg. less than 10%), that means you're doing a bad job at retaining your customers. Make sure you're giving your best to provide amazing value so they keep coming back. Automatically, their CLV will go up. CRR = ( Customers with more than 1 order / Total Customers ) * 100 To calculate your Customer Retention Rate, export all your orders from your ecommerce platform and add them to our cheatsheet. You can find the Act and Actionable Advice sections on the next page
8 3 Customer Retention Rate Customer Retention is mostly improved by using marketing and paid remarketing (both Google and Facebook). In order to evaluate what works and what doesn t, you need to evaluate your customer retention cohorts. Let s say you start a unique remarketing campaign to all of your first-time customers this month. Follow up closely this cohort of clients and monitor whether your efforts succeed in bringing those guys back for a new purchase. If this group outperforms your shop's averages, then your mission was successful. Another thing you need to evaluate is the retention rate by first-ordered product. Guess what, if buyers of one particular product at first order tend to never come back, they're probably dissapointed. You can improve those products, promise less in the product description or simply remove them from your product list. If you are not satisfied with your current Retention rate, start planning your next campaign to re-activate the one-time customers. Sometimes sending an to those people with simple "Thank you for your first purchase" message and a 5% discount can be a gold mine.
9 4 Revenue from Returning Customers Steady growth relies on two fundamentals - acquiring new customers and earning more revenue from existing ones (repeat purchases). Since acquisition comes at a certain cost, a healthy business would want the weight of revenue to come from repeat customers. RRC = (Revenue from repeat purchases / Total Revenue) * 100 Calculating revenue from returning customers can be tricky. You can jump on a free 14-day Metrilo trial and get the metric for free. Most marketers only focus on acquiring new customers. While that's absolutely necessary for growth, only a few work on retention and making sure that the acquired customers keep coming back. You can increase the revenue from returning customers by implementing retention hooks - eg. delivering amazing customer experience that people cannot just leave behind. As with Customer Retention Rate, remarketing and marketing are essential. Get a list of customers who placed their first order with you in the previous month and send them a personal "Thank you" message. Measure it's efficiency, adapt the messaging if needed and then automate this process.
10 5 Average Order Value (AOV) You can easily increase your overall revenue by increasing the Average Order Value, even without getting more people in your sales funnel. AOV is something most ecommerce businesses don't really work on, although it's a pretty straight-forward metric. AOV = Total revenue / Number of orders Most ecommerce platforms show you the average order value. You can also use our free cheatsheet to calculate it if your platform doesn't. There are many things that you can do to increase your AOV and they depend on what type of ecommerce business you're running. A few ideas: - Check which channels bring you higher AOV and focus on them - Try upselling techniques and bundles - Offer free shipping for orders over a certain treshold. Most people prefer to spend more money on something they need rather than paying for things they won't own (like shipping fees). Offer free shipping for orders that exceed your average order value by more than 20% percent.
11 6 Refund and Return rates Returns and refunds are pretty common when you run an online business, and controlling their rate helps you see the big picture and minimize the chance of losing money. You can drill down further by product or country and identify potential problems with a shipping partner or a misleading product page. If a product has a pretty high return rate, maybe you shouldn't be selling it in the first place, right? Return Rate in % RrR = (Orders with returns / Total Orders) * 100 Refund Rate in % RfR = (Refunded orders / Total Orders) * 100 Check what's common between your returns and refunds - is it a particular acquisition channel (e.g. marketing message setting wrong expectations), specific products are not of good quality, or just don't hold well during transportation. Ask for feedback on refunded and returned orders. Most people are pretty honest when they have nothing to lose and they'll tell you why they're disappointed.
12 7 Website Traffic The oldest ecommerce metric in the books. Knowing how many people visit your ecommerce website is important because it gives you an insight about your brand's exposure. Always make sure this one is growing. The easiest way to monitor traffic is to rely on Google Analytics (although we're sure you already are doing this). Use the "Unique Users" metric as it gives you more precise number than Visitors or Sessions. You always need to keep track of your unique visitors. Try to set-up realistic goals for reach and repeat visits and meet them every month. More traffic and a healthy conversion rate means more revenue. Keep in mind that if the conversion rate drops as the traffic increase, you're bringing less qualified traffic. Define the best converting channels and focus on them. Set a goal to increase website traffic with 15% next month.
13 8 Conversion Rate If your traffic is increasing every month but your orders aren't - you have a problem with conversion. If less than 1% of your visitors place orders and the rest just browse, maybe you're not attracting the right people to your website. Conversion rate should be broken down - and optimized - by acquisition channel and device as well. CR = (Total number of customers / Total Unique Visitors) * 100 Also make sure to calculate this metric by acquisition channels and devices. There are a few ways you can improve your Conversion Rate: - Attract more qualified traffic (reach mostly Target Customers) - Make sure your checkout flawless. Use conversion funnels to see where you lose potential sales - Optimize mobile and tablet experience - Use remarketing to recover abandoned carts ( works too) - Use pop-ups to collect s and try to activate them by using drip campaigns Check your conversion rate on Mobile devices. If it's way worse than on Desktop, optimize for mobile because you're losing sales at this very moment.
14 Cheat Sheet Included in this ebook is the Metrics cheat sheet prepared by our teammate Petar Tsachev. You can reach him at in case you happen to have any questions or issues. The cheat sheet can help you automatically generate the following metrics: Total Revenue, Total Customers, Repeat customers, Revenue from returning customers, Total Number of Orders, Customer Lifetime Value, Cost of Acquisition, Customer Retention Rate, Average Order Value, Return Rate, Refund Rate, Conversion Rate. You can download the cheat sheet by using the following link:
15 Influencers to follow We'd like to share a few incluencers that we believe you should follow. Those are the people we usually learn from and their blogs. Richard Lazazzera (A Better Lemondade Stand) - Hiten Shah (Hitenism) - Brian Dean (Backlinko) - Andrew Youderian (ecommercefuel) - Darren DeMatas (SelfStartr Blog) - Linda Bustos (GetElastic ecommerce Blog) - Practical ecommerce - Gorilla 360 Blog -
19Waysto REDUCECARTABANDONMENT. andgrow YourRevenue
19Waysto REDUCECARTABANDONMENT andgrow YourRevenue Reduce Cart Abandonment and Recover Lost Revenue Did you know that on average, according to the Baymard Institute, 69% of shoppers abandon their shopping
More informationMulti-Touchpoint Marketing
Multi-Touchpoint Marketing Hey Ezra here from Smart Marketer, and I have an ecommerce brand that Facebook just did a case study on. They put us on their Facebook for Business page, because we're on pace
More informationGrow Revenue by Decreasing Cart Abandonment and Increasing Sale Frequency
Grow Revenue by Decreasing Cart Abandonment and Increasing Sale Frequency In 2016, ecommerce merchants lost an estimated $4.6 trillion worth of merchandise to abandoned carts, up from $4.2 trillion in
More informationA CLEAR DIFFERENCE. Why We Are Significantly Better Than Other Digital Marketing Training Companies. Digital Marketing Skill Institute
Digital Marketing Skill Institute A CLEAR DIFFERENCE Why We Are Significantly Better Than Other Digital Marketing Training Companies Earn Globally Recognised Certifications with a Professional Diploma in
More informationDriving Success with Personalization. for B2B Tech Marketers
Driving Success with Personalization for B2B Tech Marketers Driving Success with Personalization for B2B Tech Marketers In a business-to-business environment, the individual decision makers you are targeting
More informationFinding success with your e-commerce store is all about looking at WooCommerce data points and making informed decisions.
ÏÎ***(( - /*$)/. *0 /**''*2 # (*) 4$.$)/# )0( -. Finding success with your e-commerce store is all about looking at WooCommerce data points and making informed decisions. Out of the box, WooCommerce doesn
More informationCalculating loyalty & retention metrics.
Calculating loyalty & retention metrics. Table of Contents 01. Maximizing Revenue from Existing Customers.... Average Order Value (AOV)... Profitability Per Order(PPO)... 2 3 7 02. Bringing More Customers
More informationFrom contact to close
From contact to close Using lead nurturing to grow your real estate business from your friends at Introduction WHAT IS LEAD NURTURING? Put simply, lead nurturing is crafting a relationship with potential
More information1 01. Customer Acquisition vs. Customer retention: the big challenge The role of Retention Marketing in e-commerce
1 01. Customer Acquisition vs. Customer retention: the big challenge 3 02. The role of Retention Marketing in e-commerce 6 03. Refine Customer Experience and drive customer retention with these 7 tips
More informationHow to drive customer retention in e-commerce. 7 tips to transform your online business and thrive
How to drive customer retention in e-commerce 7 tips to transform your online business and thrive Table of Contents 1 01. Customer Acquisition vs. Customer retention: the big challenge 3 02. The role of
More informationTHE ECOMMERCE MARKETER'S GUIDE TO ADVANCED AUDIENCE TARGETING
THE ECOMMERCE MARKETER'S GUIDE TO ADVANCED AUDIENCE TARGETING Why, when, and how to improve your store conversion rates with targeted on-site displays that reach the right person with the right message
More informationThe Ultimate Guide to B2B Customer Support
TeamSupport The Ultimate Guide to B2B Customer Support Hint: It's not the same as B2C! Table of Contents 1. How is B2B Customer Support Different from B2C? 2. The B2B Customer Service Evolution: From Money
More informationGoogle AdWords Remarketing
Google AdWords Remarketing AdWords remarketing is not only great for driving visitors back to your website to convert but is also great at improving your branding which in effect increases conversion and
More informationGoogle AdWords Remarketing
Google AdWords Remarketing AdWords remarketing is not only great for driving visitors back to your website to convert but is also great at improving your branding which in effect increases conversion and
More informationDIGITAL PLAN FOR SUCCESS
PUNCH DIGITAL DIGITAL MARKETING BLUEPRINT PLAN FOR SUCCESS About PUNCH digital At PUNCH digital we specialise in connecting businesses with their customers. Whether you re a small grassroots business or
More informationHow to find the Insights report in your control panel What the different report terms mean and how they re measured
Manage Store Bigcommerce Insights In this lesson, you will learn: How to find the Insights report in your control panel What the different report terms mean and how they re measured Transcript Bigcommerce
More informationRemarketing. Google AdWords. What is Google AdWords Remarketing?
Google AdWords Remarketing AdWords remarketing is not only great for driving visitors back to your website to convert but is also great at improving your branding which in effect increases conversion and
More informationCustomer Acquisition Cost: The Secret To Your B2B Success
Customer Acquisition Cost: The Secret To Your B2B Success The majority of businesses are overspending when it comes to acquiring new customers. The reason for this is that they don't actually know how
More informationMEASURING ROI & ATTRIBUTING SUCCESS TO DIGITAL MARKETING
MEASURING ROI & ATTRIBUTING SUCCESS TO DIGITAL MARKETING Marketers are under pressure to prove how online efforts contribute to their company s bottom line with cold hard analytics. IN THIS GUIDE, WE WILL
More informationLIKES ARE GREAT, LEADS ARE BETTER
LIKES ARE GREAT, LEADS ARE BETTER How to Grow Your Business Using Social Media Copyright 2016 Act-On Software Social Media is a Beautiful Thing It allows you to do three important activities: connect with
More informationThe 5 Telecom Website KPIs You Need to Track
The 5 Telecom Website KPIs You Need to Track Want to make sure your website's working for you? Keep track of these five website key performance indicators (KPIs) on a monthly, quarterly, and annual basis
More informationGuide to a 1 Page Business Plan. Simple Easy Steps to Help You Launch Your Successful New Business
Guide to a 1 Page Business Plan Simple Easy Steps to Help You Launch Your Successful New Business The Reasoning Behind a One Page Business Plan OK, so you have an idea. Maybe it s more than an idea, it
More informationINBOUND MARKETING. Motivating Results For You & Your Business. Written - By David O Rourke. DAITHIOROURKE. Inc
INBOUND MARKETING Motivating Results For You & Your Business Written - By David O Rourke DAITHIOROURKE. Inc INTRODUCTION Your Personal Guide to Inbound Marketing Inbound marketing is the method used to
More information6 Business Performance Metrics Every CEO & CMO Needs to Care About
1 CHEAT SHEET 6 Business Performance Metrics Every CEO & CMO Needs to Care About Determine the ROI of your marketing and sales efforts by examining these six metrics. 2 Introduction As business owners
More information35 Ways To Do Real-Time Personalization
35 Ways To Do Real-Time Personalization TABLE OF CONTENTS B2B: GENERATE NEW LEADS MAKE A STRONG FIRST IMPRESSION...4 IMPROVE ACCOUNT-BASED MARKETING...4 HELP VISITORS DISCOVER RELEVANT CONTENT...4 BOOST
More information18-POINT CHECKLIST FOR BETTER ONLINE SHOPPING EXPERIENCES
Our article on tips for business owners with ecommerce sites is full of quick and easy steps you can take to keep shoppers coming back for more. In fact, the article is so full of actionable information,
More informationHow to Create Unstoppable List Building Profit Funnels
How to Create Unstoppable Email List Building Profit Funnels getstarted.net/how-to-create-unstoppable-email-list-building-profit-funnels/ 6/7/2017 1/17 When You start a blog the goals you set should be
More informationBy: Aderatis Marketing
By: Aderatis Marketing 01803 362 026 enquiries@aderatis.com Google AdWords for Small Businesses: Mistakes to Avoid Not getting much luck from your AdWords campaign and ready to admit defeat? Don t feel
More informationDeadly Sins. of e-commerce that cause Cart Abandonment. With Solutions
7 Deadly Sins of e-commerce that cause Cart Abandonment With Solutions 1 Introduction 3 What are the 7 Deadly Sins of ecommerce that cause Cart Abandonment? 4 High Price 5 TABLE OF CONTENTS Shopping on
More informationAre you looking in the right direction?
Are you looking in the right direction? [ TARGET ] http://marketing.bycadmium.com 1 How Do You Attract Targeted Traffic? Traffic generation is certainly the important first step. The key, though, is to
More informationOver leads in 1 month!
Now most of you guys have found a pretty good product to promote, set up your landing pages, created your sales funnels, follow ups, implemented some marketing tricks etcetera. Now the next step is: How
More informationA Beginners' Guide to B2B Social Media Marketing
A Beginners' Guide to B2B Social Media Marketing These are tough times for B2B marketers. Faced with industry disruption and an increasingly skeptical audience, they have to be at the top of their game
More informationacademy CUSTOMER LIFECYCLE MARKETING HOW TO BUILD AN AWESOME SALES & MARKETING MACHINE Ometria Academy: Customer Lifetime Marketing
academy CUSTOMER LIFECYCLE MARKETING HOW TO BUILD AN AWESOME SALES & MARKETING MACHINE 1 WHO IS THIS EBOOK FOR? It is intended for ecommerce marketeers, Heads of Ecommerce or anyone running an ecommerce
More informationFive Ways Marketing Can Drive Higher Online Commerce Revenue. Building Long-Term Relationships and Brand Advocates in the Process
Five Ways Marketing Can Drive Higher Online Commerce Revenue Building Long-Term Relationships and Brand Advocates in the Process 5 1 Turning Transactions Into Revenue, Relationships, and Advocates Now
More informationCut Your PPC Campaigns Down To Size
Cut Your PPC Campaigns Down To Size What if you could learn to trim your PPC campaigns down to a more manageable and efficient size? While simultaneously raising your conversion rates? Well, guess what?
More informationMaking a Bid For Profit. Profit-Driven Bidding Tactics in AdWords
Making a Bid For Profit Profit-Driven Bidding Tactics in AdWords Introduction What digital marketer doesn t want to knock their CPA and ROI targets out of the park? You re in a profession that celebrates
More information7 STEPS TO SUCCESSFUL RETENTION AUTOMATION YOUR GUIDE TO MAXIMIZING REVENUE FROM YOUR CUSTOMER DATA
7 STEPS TO SUCCESSFUL RETENTION AUTOMATION YOUR GUIDE TO MAXIMIZING REVENUE FROM YOUR CUSTOMER DATA It costs a lot to acquire a new customer, but most will make a single purchase and then leave. A repeat
More information5 best (and worst) uses for Net Promoter Score
5 best (and worst) uses for Net Promoter Score. Issue: 2016 InsightSofa.com is a member of ROUCEK Group s.r.o.. All rights reserved 2016 Without exaggeration, Net Promoter SCORE is the best tool for measurement
More information7 STEPS TO SUCCESSFUL RETENTION AUTOMATION YOUR GUIDE TO MAXIMIZING REVENUE FROM YOUR CUSTOMER DATA
7 STEPS TO SUCCESSFUL RETENTION AUTOMATION YOUR GUIDE TO MAXIMIZING REVENUE FROM YOUR CUSTOMER DATA It costs a lot to acquire a new customer, but most will make a single purchase and then leave. A repeat
More information3 Bright Ideas for Increasing Conversions with Customer Engagement
3 Bright Ideas for Increasing Conversions with Customer Engagement Table of Contents Are Old-School Engagement Techniques Putting Your Business in a Bad Light?... 3 The Electrifying Results of Effective
More informationA Beginner s Guide to In App Purchases
A Beginner s Guide to In App Purchases Creating an amazing mobile application is great but, making some profit with it, it s even better. There is an interesting strategy to monetize an app, besides the
More informationSubscription Commerce: Mapping & Measuring the Subscriber Journey
Subscription Commerce: Mapping & Measuring the Subscriber Journey When you truly understand the entirety of a subscriber s journey, you stand a better chance at earning their trust and their money. Your
More informationMobile Marketing. This means you need to change your strategy for marketing to those people, or risk losing them to your competition.
Mobile Marketing Introduction Mobile marketing is one of the fastest growing segments of online marketing. Over the last two to three years, the number of people who access the internet on mobile devices
More informationMSP Marketing Engine. Ready-to-Go Programs
Ready-to-Go grams Introduction MSP owners understand the increasing importance of digital marketing to help with business growth. What is less clear however, is where to start. Between social media, email
More informationAccelerate Lesson 9 FACEBOOK ADVERTISING
Accelerate Lesson 9 FACEBOOK ADVERTISING On completion of this lesson you should: Be aware of the advantages that Facebook advertising can provide Be aware of different Ad types for each objective Be aware
More informationMarketing Automation
Your Guide to Selling Marketing Automation This guide covers: What Is SharpSpring? Keys to Selling SharpSpring Benefits for Your Clients Common Objections and Questions Agency Partner Resources Grow your
More informationA Business Owner s Guide to: Content Marketing
A Business Owner s Guide to: Content Marketing A Business Owner s Guide to: Content Marketing What is content marketing? And how can content marketing help your business? These are questions business owners
More informationSEVEN ESSENTIAL REPORTS FOR ACTIONABLE INSIGHT
GOOGLE ANALYTICS SEVEN ESSENTIAL REPORTS FOR ACTIONABLE INSIGHT Presented by Corte Swearingen, Digital Strategist 1 ABOUT ME Google Analytics Certified Market Motive Certified in Web Analytics Strategic
More informationA BUYER S GUIDE TO CHOOSING A MOBILE MARKETING PLATFORM
A BUYER S GUIDE TO CHOOSING A MOBILE MARKETING PLATFORM A Buyer s Guide to Choosing a Mobile Marketing Platform Today, mobile users are demanding more from their app experiences, and the priority is clear:
More informationLEADING INTERNET MARKETING TRAINING COURSES GROUP COURSES ONE-TO-ONE COURSES BASIC COURSES ADVANCED COURSES. Presented to you by Gerald McGuire
LEADING INTERNET MARKETING TRAINING COURSES GROUP COURSES ONE-TO-ONE COURSES BASIC COURSES ADVANCED COURSES Presented to you by Gerald McGuire This FREE Guide covers 4 ESSENTIAL Advanced tools to use within
More informationWant Better Conversion Rates? Retargeting is the Way to Get Them
Want Better Conversion Rates? Retargeting is the Way to Get Them utahseopros.com/want-better-conversion-rates-retargeting-way-get A tailored retargeting campaign will outperform all other digital marketing
More informationHow to Increase with Limited Resources Brand Awareness Tips on increasing Brand Awareness
How to Increase with Limited Resources Brand Awareness Tips on increasing Brand Awareness CONTENT What is Brand Awareness? Why brand awareness is important? Why Your Brand Needs Digital Marketing Strategy
More informationBOSS ACTUALLY CARES ABOUT
THE 6 MARKETING METRICS YOUR BOSS ACTUALLY CARES ABOUT PROVE THE ROI OF YOUR MARKETING EFFORTS BY PRESENTING THESE SIX METRICS. As marketers, we work tirelessly to move the needle on what often seems like
More informationECOMMERCE MARKETING AUTOMATION
ECOMMERCE MARKETING AUTOMATION How to Use Automation and Analytics to Predict Consumer Behavior and Increase ecommerce Sales A publication of Learn more about HubSpot s all-in-one inbound marketing software
More informationAbout the Author Chapter 1: Introduction Chapter 2: Facebook Ads Strategy for User Acquisition... 8
Contents About the Author... 4 Chapter 1: Introduction... 5 Chapter 2: Facebook Ads Strategy for User Acquisition... 8 Chapter 3: Campaign Structure and Optimization... 12 Chapter 4: Ad Targeting... 20
More informationChannel Mix. Finding the Perfect Blend of Advertising Strategies
Channel Mix Finding the Perfect Blend of Advertising Strategies Channel Mix: Finding the Perfect Blend of Advertising Strategies........................................................................
More informationSetting Up Shop With Woocommerce // //
Setting Up Shop With Woocommerce Who Are We? An Agency Was Born DesignLoud was founded in 2011 by Derek Schmidt. At the time of its inception Derek had been working with WordPress for more than a year
More informationFirst off, I wouldn't call myself a Social Media Pro! That said, I've spent15 years driving and tracking sales and business online.
First off, I wouldn't call myself a Social Media Pro! That said, I've spent15 years driving and tracking sales and business online. The motivation for this presentation came from hearing a speaker at Social
More informationDIGITAL MARKETING. Ecommerce KPIs + Metrics that Boost Your Campaign ROI
DIGITAL MARKETING Ecommerce KPIs + Metrics that Boost Your Campaign ROI Keep these 3 strategic goals in mind to measure your ecommerce KPIs + campaign success 1 Select your ecommerce KPIs, then track their
More informationHow To Make Money With Affiliate Marketing
So how do you make money with affiliate marketing? Affiliate marketing is a business model which lets you refer customers to other people's products around the internet. You make money by sending qualified
More informationA Step by Step Guide to Creating A Affiliate Program with ClickBank
A Step by Step Guide to Creating A Affiliate Program with ClickBank Elizabeth Redd http://topsocialscoop.com 1 P a g e Content 1. Affiliate Program with ClickBank 2. Introduction 3. Content 4. ClickBank
More informationWhat s new in digital marketing? How to improve your subscription marketing ROI in 2013
What s new in digital marketing? How to improve your subscription marketing ROI in 2013 Carola York, Managing Director, Jellyfish Publishing Specialist Media Presentation, 6 February 2013 Jellyfish Publishing
More informationFULL FUNNEL MARKETING STRATEGIES
FULL FUNNEL MARKETING STRATEGIES INTRODUCTION The funnel is a well-understood marketing concept that is usually split into three stages each of which presents marketers with a unique set of challenges.
More informationTHE INBOUND MARKETING HANDBOOK FOR FURNITURE MANUFACTURERS
THE INBOUND MARKETING HANDBOOK FOR FURNITURE MANUFACTURERS TABLE OF CONTENTS PART ONE: WHY INBOUND MARKETING WORKS FOR FURNITURE MANUFACTURERS 2 PART TWO: WHAT YOUR FURNITURE MANUFACTURING COMPANY NEEDS
More informationHow to Drive. Online Marketing through Web Analytics! Tips for leveraging Web Analytics to achieve the best ROI!
How to Drive Online Marketing through Web Analytics! Tips for leveraging Web Analytics to achieve the best ROI! an ebook by - Delhi School Of Internet marketing Table of Content Introduction Chapter1:
More informationTHE VALUE OF A. Customer Profile. Value of a Customer Profile bloomintelligence.com
THE VALUE OF A Customer Profile 1 The Value of a CUSTOMER PROFILE In today s competitive marketplace, customer profiling has become an increasingly important part of the marketing process. Used wisely,
More informationP P C G L O S S A R Y PPC GLOSSARY
The following is a glossary of terms which you will see as you explore the world of PPC. A ACCELERATED AD DELIVERY A method of ad delivery which endeavours to show an ad as often as possible until the
More informationADWORDS IS AN AUTOMATED ONLINE AUCTION. WITHIN A CAMPAIGN, YOU IDENTIFY KEYWORDS THAT TRIGGER YOUR ADS TO APPEAR IN SPECIFIC SEARCH RESULTS.!
1. What is AdWords? ADWORDS IS AN AUTOMATED ONLINE AUCTION. WITHIN A CAMPAIGN, YOU IDENTIFY KEYWORDS THAT TRIGGER YOUR ADS TO APPEAR IN SPECIFIC SEARCH RESULTS. This type of campaign is called a Search
More informationIntegrating suppliers with your online store
Integrating suppliers with your online store You've figured out your market, planned on how you'll build and run your store and what your business model is. You've registered your business and you are
More informationOverview: ADVERTISING ON FACEBOOK
Overview: ADVERTISING ON FACEBOOK Are you active on Facebook? If not, you could be missing out on building connections with your current clients and finding new relationships. First Heartland is happy
More informationCompany Overview.
Company Overview www.salecycle.com Our mission is to inspire, shape and support the conversions that exist within every customer journey. Dominic Edmunds, Founder & CEO, SaleCycle We work with companies
More informationThe Ultimate Guide To Electronic Marketing For Small Business: Low-Cost/High Return Tools And Techniques That Really Work By Tom Antion READ ONLINE
The Ultimate Guide To Electronic Marketing For Small Business: Low-Cost/High Return Tools And Techniques That Really Work By Tom Antion READ ONLINE If you are searched for the ebook The Ultimate Guide
More informationIntro To Marketing Automation: Maximize Your Advertising ROI By Todd Kelsey
Intro To Marketing Automation: Maximize Your Advertising ROI By Todd Kelsey Don't Bleed the Leads and Drop Your Marketing ROI Marketing automation is essentially software that monitors leads and But the
More information10 Personalization Tactics the Pros Use to Impact Conversions
10 Personalization Tactics the Pros Use to Impact Conversions Explore 10 extraordinary personalization tactics to supercharge your conversion rates We make businesses in Paris successful. Contact us to
More informationASIC speaks on Improving and Maintaining Audit Quality & The Role of Others
CPA Australia Podcast - Episode 16 - Transcript ASIC speaks on Improving and Maintaining Audit Quality & The Role of Others INTRO: Hello and welcome to the CPA Australia Podcast your source for business,
More informationPresented by: Michael David
Presented by: Michael David INTRO: WHY GOOGLE ANALYTICS? Google Analytics: Who they are What they do What they like Where they are When the act What tools they use 1 INTRO: WHY GOOGLE ANALYTICS? Consider
More informationIntroduction. If you are curious of what to expect, then read on
Introduction If you are reading this, then you re probably preparing to take the Advertising Fundamentals exam and are not quite sure of what s in store for you? or you feel a little under confident about
More informationHow to Begin With Social Media for Your Business Success
How to Begin With Social Media for Your Business Success Anna Cairo Consulting About the Author Anna Cairo is a social media consultant & web copywriter. With a focus entirely on the online environment,
More informationEvent Features
Event Features Dashboard - See at a glance how your event s ticket sales are going. Help Center - Online help articles available to you and your ticket buyers 24/7. Email support - We re here for our event
More information4 Steps to Maximizing. Customer Lifetime
4 Steps to Maximizing Customer Lifetime Value 1 Customer Lifetime Value is the most underappreciated B2C metric. Underappreciated, you say? We measure customer lifetime value and it s really important
More informationNONPROFIT FUNDRAISING CHECKLIST. Marketing Strategies to Engage More Donors in 2018
NONPROFIT FUNDRAISING CHECKLIST Marketing Strategies to Engage More Donors in 2018 PLAN AHEAD Fundraising Marketing Checklist If you re like most nonprofits, you re getting ready for your next run/walk,
More informationThe Essential Social Media Cheat Sheet. Kathy Terrill I Love To Be Selling
The Essential Social Media Cheat Sheet Kathy Terrill I Love To Be Selling This is your fast and easy ebay social media cheat sheet! These awesome pointers will help you post effectively and quickly to
More informationThis may sound a little too complicated, but there are some tools that you can use to track your mobile site performance, such as the following:
What makes mobile marketing attractive is its measurability. However, you need to remember that serving and monitoring mobile ads are more complex than the traditional (desktop) websites. Why? Because
More informationHow to Cut Costs in AdWords in Less Than One Hour a Week
How to Cut Costs in AdWords in Less Than One Hour a Week Aaron Weiner Hello My name is Aaron Weiner and I m from SoftwarePromotions. I ve been optimising AdWords accounts for our clients since 2005. Over
More informationAccelerate Lesson 10 Google AdWords
Accelerate Lesson 10 Google AdWords On completion of this lesson you should: Be aware of what Google AdWords is and what you can use it for Be aware of how Google AdWords works Be aware of the cost system
More informationSocial Media For Brokers:
This webinar will begin at 2:30PM Social Media For Brokers: Advertising for Social Strategy Welcome Previous webinars Personas Goals Tactics Saving time Tips and tricks A statement from a broker We have
More informationImprove Your Hotel s Marketing ROI with Predictive Analytics
Improve Your Hotel s Marketing ROI with Predictive Analytics prepared by 2018 Primal Digital, LLC Improve Your Hotel s Marketing ROI with Predictive Analytics Over the past few months, you ve probably
More informationMAGENTO YEAR IN REVIEW. Reflection on ecommerce Trends from Magento Merchants in 2016
2016 MAGENTO YEAR IN REVIEW Reflection on ecommerce Trends from Magento Merchants in 2016 CONTENTS INTRODUCTION... 3 EXECUTIVE SUMMARY... 4 REVENUE... 5 Analysis... 5 TRAFFIC... 6 Analysis... 6 Tips to
More informationDigital Profit Master A Report to Help Create Better Online Products
Digital Profit Master A Report to Help Create Better Online Products Sumner 2. Digital Profit Master By Daniel Sumner 1 Digital Profit master By Daniel Sumner Legal Notice The information contained herein
More informationPOWER UP PLUS: 6 TECHNOLOGIES TO ENHANCE YOUR SHOPIFY PLUS STORE CONTRIBUTING PARTNERS:
POWER UP PLUS: 6 TECHNOLOGIES TO ENHANCE YOUR SHOPIFY PLUS STORE CONTRIBUTING PARTNERS: 01 THE PERSONALIZATION POWER UP: HOW TO DELIVER UNIQUE, DATA-DRIVEN CUSTOMER EXPERIENCES 4 POWER UP PLUS: 6 TECHNOLOGIES
More informationTHE 6 MARKETING METRICS YOUR BOSS ACTUALLY CARES ABOUT.
CHEAT SHEET THE 6 MARKETING METRICS YOUR BOSS ACTUALLY CARES ABOUT. Prove the ROI of your marketing efforts by presenting these six metrics. A Publication of 2 Introduction. As marketers, we work tirelessly
More informationONLINE EVALUATION FOR: Name
ONLINE EVALUATION FOR: Name Address URL Phone This product is fulfilled by Platypus - Media, Advertising & Design. Platypus has been working with local BBB s for over 20 years. We specialize in providing
More informationEarn 10 Perks for every dollar spent on pampering products from Perfectly Posh
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS CUSTOMER FAQS GENERAL What is Perks from Perfectly Posh? Perks is our loyalty rewards program that lets you earn points, which can be applied toward products, special items,
More informationThe 6 marketing metrics your boss actually cares about. Prove the ROI of your marketing efforts by presenting these six metrics. DISTINCTION.CO.
The 6 marketing metrics your boss actually cares about. Prove the ROI of your marketing efforts by presenting these six metrics. DISTINCTION.CO.UK Introduction. As marketers, we work tirelessly to move
More informationFIGHTING E-COMMERCE FOMO: How to make the most of the tech you have, and be smart about what you invest in next.
FIGHTING E-COMMERCE FOMO: How to make the most of the tech you have, and be smart about what you invest in next. The (tech) struggle is real. E-commerce marketers have long relied on the Fear Of Missing
More informationCost of Acquiring Customers for Online Stores (India)
Acquiring Customers for Online Stores (India) How much does it cost an online ecommerce store to acquire new customers? This is a question asked by many who want to run a profitable online business The
More information21 Exclusive Tips for Maximizing the ROI in Facebook Competitions
21 Exclusive Tips for Maximizing the ROI in Facebook Competitions Introduction There is typically a significant cost to using an application for running a competition. Paying for the application You will
More informationHow healthy is your business?
How healthy is your business? Five Steps for Getting and Retaining Customers in the Fitness, Health and Wellness Industry + Plus, How to determine if a Customer Feedback Management (CFM) Program is right
More informationROI & Marketing. Prove the ROI of your marketing efforts by presenting these six metrics. A Publication of
ROI & Marketing Metrics Your Boss Actually Cares About Prove the ROI of your marketing efforts by presenting these six metrics. A Publication of Introduction. As marketers, we work tirelessly to move the
More informationMobile Marketing Vol. 2
TITLE: How To Be Successful With Regards To Mobile Marketing Author: Iris Carter-Collins Table Of Contents 1 How To Be Successful With Regards To Mobile Marketing 4 Tips For How To Use Mobile Marketing
More information